We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
59
65
65
29
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
65
65
29
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Our agent who booked our tour for us, booked this hotel. Nice area the hotel room we had offered amazing views of the beach however interior needs massive upgrades, bathroom ceiling had slates in place of a ceiling which was weird to see. Could see some wires up there although im sure it posed no danger. Rooms were cleaned daily, but not thoroughly. Breakfast was bland and basic and not much variety alot of variety. Personally worst hotel I've stayed in.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Zeynep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasin A, Front Office Manager at Sozer Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Zeynep Benli ; We are sorry to hear that you feel at our Hotel uncomfortable. this year we have already renovated totaly 80 rooms of our hotel. But we could not have eough time to renovate 10 rooms, because of the high requests for accomadation. You have stayed at in 1 of unrenoveted room.So the ceiling of the bath room and the furnuture of the room could not changed in that room. Your reservation reach to us on the c/in day fom your tour organisator, so we did not have chance to arrange for you one of the renovated (new)rooms. But All of our rooms are 'including the room that you have stayed' controling by our tecnical staff regulary . But there is nothing to pose danger in any rooms. Every rooms of our hotel has build according to life safety rules.If you could see any cable in open place, definitly there is no electric in it. But we will check if there is any cable in open places again. After november (when the high season finish) the remaining 10 rooms will be renovated, furnuture, ceiling of bath rooms, carpet and bathrooms. We are always wellcome to you, and we hope you will leave happy for next time.Thank you.Kind Regards; Yasin Arslan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

This hotel is loacated in the city centre. I can say it is one of the cheapest one according to its location...Hotel lobby and service is fine. Rooms are avarege. Car park is always full. U can reach to restaureants and other attractions easily from here

Room Tip: Take top upper floors to get away noisy traffic
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Emre E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

If you are in need of some cheap accommodation, then this is the place to be! For the price you pay, you get an average room with nice mountain/sea views. Breakfast is nice, the staff are friendly and the location is very convenient for food and shops. I would recommend this place for anyone who is in need of "just a room".

Room Tip: Rooms with views, close to shops and food
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 447emraht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRONTOFFICESOZER, Front Office Manager at Sozer Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Emrah ; Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Kuşadası.The reviews of our clients whom has already stayed our hotel is so important for us. We will consider your review.Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

In August 2017 I stayed in this hotel with my family for 3 nights. We find this hotel is excellent value for money just just opposite to beach and on walking distance to all tourist attractions.
Room are bit small but clean simple but nice breakfast is ok but dinner is batter.Wifi is bit poor is same parts of room but most important the staff especially Mr.Yasin Arslan (Reservation Manager) is nice and very friendly he welcome his guest with warm reception and gracious hospitality we enjoyed during our staying in Hotel Sozer Kusadasi.
I would have no hesitation staying in your hotel again & I recommending this hotel.

Room Tip: Beach front room
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRONTOFFICESOZER, Front Office Manager at Sozer Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Irfan Agha ,First of all thanking you for choosing our family hotel for your family's holiday in Kuşadası. Your comments are so important for us,to make our family clients more happy, so we will solve our missings that you informed us on this platform .We are always wellcome to you.We hope to meet again.Kind Regards;Yasin Arslan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Took a vacation with family after a very long time. My kids love history so we were covering Greece and then Turkey before heading to London. Checked in late at night, the carpet stank, toilet moved with you (broken toilet), bathroom hardware was extremely old, no ventilation in there, would not recommend anybody with family to come stay here. We were too tired to go down and ask for our rooms to be changed. Students might be okay with this place. Breakfast was not bad and location is only great thing.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sedaph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews