We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
152
49
10
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
49
10
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom apartmentfootball goalcleaned every other daybaby milkcant waitnext yearhalf boarddolmus stationquiet at nightair conditioningmost nightshead waiterwork long hourshotel grounds arebar staff and waitersrooms are clean and comfortablejust arrived back
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

If I could give this Hotel 10stars I would from getting to hotel were we were greeted with lovely smiling management and staff . We were made welcome straight away giving information which was useful to us as we hadn't stayed in this part of kusadasi. We where showing to our room and both suprised at the size and items in room . The rooms are quite big with plenty of space for a family they are very clean and have all u need if u wish to cook . We choose to eat in hotel restaurant I recommend the chicken kebabs :) good portion sizes on all meals and plenty of choice for kids and adults prices were reasonable on all food and drinks .nothing was a problem u just have to ask unusual on reception was really helpful if we needed anything he would see to it straight away ty u to Ben the manager and everyone of the lovely staff for making our holiday most memorable we will be back ,

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank babsblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I can only really echo the other comments and reviews.

My first time visiting and I will be back!!

The level of care and attention you receive is second to none, nothing seems to be too much trouble. the pool area is always clean, Always a Sun Lounger Available, the rooms are large and Air Conditioned, trips into town can be done walking but Taxis are no more than 15Lira and Star Beach Café is only 30Lira. We wanted to find a Gym while we was there and Ben made us aware of one nearby and even got a driver to take us in his own car.
Everybody is so friendly and welcoming that I can honestly say I have made some lovely friends in the residents and the staff.

Thank you Opus for a wonderful stay and some memories I will cherish.

Room Tip: 503, 403, 303 all pool view rooms
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sanjayarora1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Yet again another fantastic stay at this fantastic hotel . Ben and his wife and family and staff can not do enough for you . Food is the best food in the whole off kusadasi superb chef . Can't wait for next year miss them all so much thank you all for a great holiday and see you all next year

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank niamh2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We spent a fantastic week at the Opus (2 adults, 1 17 year old and 1 12 year old) and we all absolutely loved our stay. The staff are brilliant and can not do enough for you (helpful to the end, polite, funny etc.). Nothing was too much trouble for them. The rooms are spacious, clean and come with air con and a private balcony. There is free wi-fi (not that that bothers us much but it'll be an added bonus for some) that covered the pool and room. The pool is a good size and the grounds are very spacious with a lovely area under the shade of trees if you feel it gets too hot (it reached 41 during our stay!!).The grounds also contain a fruit and vegetable garden and chickens providing fresh eggs for the restaurant, a football goal, pool table, table football and a table tennis table. There is a pool side bar where the staff will bring your drinks over to your sunbeds. The half board option (which we were on) offers a buffet breakfast (sausages, pancakes, bread, cereal, cucumber, tomatoes, cold meats) with a choice of made-to-order eggs (scrambled, poached, fried) and was plentiful and tasty and an evening meal. The evening meal was only one option (soup, followed by a meat dish with chips, rice and salad followed by a desert) but every course was so delicious that we did not once come off the set menu. The soup and meat dishes (shish kebab, stroganoff, schnitzel, casserole, Italian chicken, kofte) change every night, The al a carte menu (which we had occasionally for lunch) was also excellent and offered something for everyone at very cheap prices. In fact the cost is very low but the quality very high (excellent cheese burger and chips costing around £5) whilst the bar is well stocked with a large array of drinks - again all at very decent prices. Star beach is a short bus or taxi ride away (the hotel called us a taxi and the driver then arranged to collect us at a specicifed time!) and is well worth a trip. Finally, I must again mention the staff. They are quite simply briliant, especially the lady on reception and the two main bar men/waiters. Vulkan even joined in ball games in the pool and our table football games which were great fun. The owners come and chat to you and make you feel part of the Opus family (Ben even offered to take us on a personal guided tour of town and drop us off where we wanted to go so we could look round). All in all the service was first class and we plan to go back asap. Highly reccomended.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank denverpile13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel again for the second time, absolutely love it here. The hotel rooms are spacious and very clean. The kids (9 and 11) love it and think the staff are fantastic as they take the time to have a laugh with them. The owner and his family are always around to help out with any special requests, and even helped us to take our luggage to the coach. I really don't think that the level of service would be this good in a larger hotel, so once again we would like to say a huge thank you. Hopefully see you all again soon.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank stardream_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews