We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
131
167
69
24
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
167
69
24
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aegean sea tour package only stayed one night good size travel agent ladies beach balcony bazaar ephesus olives izmir
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018

We didn't stay at the hotel but came across its bar/restaurant Roomers on a walk to the castle and thought it looked really classy, and it did not disappoint.

It's for sure the best cocktail bar in Kusadasi, and the staff are friendly but not overbearing (which as a same-sex female couple often happens in Turkey). It's worth spending a little more for drinks as the music, decor and service was great. Music is chilled out turkish house music, as well as live musicians. It has a moody and classy atmosphere with a great view of Kusadai marina.

We ate here for our anniversary and the team were given a heads up to look after us by our hotel manager when he called to book our dinner reservation - half way through dinner they brought out a free bottle of bubbly and a huge fruit platter!

To start we had the bruschetta, shrimp and avocado salad. For mains we had the grilled salmon and the fettucini pasta, and didn't need dessert after the big fruit platter.

Daquiris and old fashioned cocktails were high-quality and good value.

Would 100% recommend a visit (or a few) here!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We only stayed one night having driven from the Bodrum area to visit Ephesus but found everything perfect. The reception staff were excellent, even carrying our overnight bag to the room. The room had a small balcony overlooking the port with amazing views. The shower room was perfect with lots of hot water. Breakfast was good with lots of choice. Would not hesitate to return.

Room Tip: First floor rooms have balconies
Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DawnS2601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Advantage:
Nice view and proximity to bazzar

Disadvantages:
Staff rude, not helpful, everytime you need wifi you have to go reception, don’t respond to room service
Noisy at night in rooms because of loud music at bar
Lousy breakfast
Smelly towels
Tiny rooms
No one helps with bags even

Definitely will not come again to this hotel

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank MASTER_mind2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Maybe its not very exclusive but simply and very enjoyable. Beds really comfortable apart from the fact that double bed was build of two single beds. Absolutely the best was the balcony with stunning view on the ocean - especially 8 am with the morning coffee. Close to town centre and other attractions same time far enough to avoid late night noises. The staff was always helpful and very nice. Maybe some of them dont speak English fluently(as me as well) but there was no problem to sort any problem. Was only missing kettle in the room but everything else was absolutely fine.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SylwiaB1079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights and very enjoyable.Room was very comfortable and the balcony was great for a beer in the afternoon to watch the sunset.Bfast was very good as were the dinner meals.Close to everything and a close to the beach for a swim.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank MattArnold10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews