We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lavista Boutique Hotel & SPA
Nearby Hotels
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palmin Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$102
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$100
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Goldenday Wings(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$586
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$69
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
266
91
33
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
91
33
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolla vistaaegean seacorner suiteturkeyupgraded to a suiteperfect stayminute walk into townbeautiful hotelsunset viewa family run hotelsitting areaizmir airporteach eveningthe air conditioningsaladbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

After two years of our recent visit, we stayed almost in the same room We have noticed that the room needs some refurbishing especially the bathroom. Poolside and the restaurant is still very nice and also nothing can beat the seawiev. I have to mention that they called us for something we have forgotten in the room and posted immediately to our address. Overall still nice and friendly. Many thanks to the lady who served our breakfast.

Room Tip: Ours was Corner room and was capacious
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank IsmettheProfessor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel really surpasses any hotel we have ever stayed in. The corner suite was gorgeous and very spacious. The grounds of the hotel were lovely as was the infinity pool, all set in a superb location and the views including the sunrise and sunset were amazing.

The staff were so attentive, nothing was too much trouble, in particular the ladies at reception, chef and the guy that took us to the lift at night made our stay extra special, thank you all so much! The ladies arranged a birthday cake and wine by the pool as a surprise for my husband. Would definitely recommend this little gem of a hotel, the best in kusadashi by far.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ASlings-71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

If you are ever heading to kusadasi then do not hesitate to book the wonderful la vista boutique hotel.
A very warm welcome upon arrival, staff are very polite from waiters to cook to reception & smiles all round.
Rooms are massive we got upgraded to a suite as it was end of season. We had the whole hotel to ourselves, infinity pool is amazing. Wasn't that keen on kusadasi tho found majority of people in town a bit grumpy & disinterested, prices are more expensive than other parts of turkey, however if we did return we would definitely stay at la vista again- thankyou all for everything you done for us.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank wrenden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

This a small hotel in a great location. It is a 20 minute walk into town depending on how fast you walk. The rooms are a good size (we did upgrade) with a well proportioned pool area, the crown being the pool itself - an infinity pool that overlooks the sea. The only slight downside is the beach club across the road which can at times play loud music.
All of the staff are very friendly.
The only other thing to mention is their drink prices are slightly on the high side and the lunch menu could have more choice.
Overall, a great hotel and one we're looking to visit again next year.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I don't know how to start reviewing this hotel. Each detail of the stay was excellent, starting from a room facilities ending with the spectacular view to the Aegean Sea (especially sunset view on evenings). The staff were helpful, friendly and very eager to make guests feel comfortable. Breakfasts were good, with variety of tasty food. In addition, hotel's main advantage is its pool, really good one. I recommend this hotel to everyone, looking for a place to relax and feel comfortable. Thank you once again for the wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kakha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews