We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,890)
Filter reviews
2,890 results
Traveller rating
1,915
509
253
117
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,915
509
253
117
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rixy club lotus bar pool villa main restaurant guest relations aqua park turkey food court a la carte restaurants turquoise restaurant entertainment team special thanks roller blades deluxe rooms are ice cream standard room techno music
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 2,890 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016

This is very big and very nice hotel in beautiful place of Tekirova. Clean rooms, nice stuff, very clean sea and nice beach are something what attracts us, Beside that, we found a lot of fun there. Food in restaurant was excellent. Such variety of tastes and delicious things could hardly be imagined. All in all it was excellent.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Merim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuba K, Guest Recgnition Director at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Dear Merim,
Greetings from your Rixos Premium Tekirova!
We are glad for your feedbacks and happy to welcome you soon again in our property. Your feedbacks are always big motivation for us.
Kind regards,
Your Rixos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

It was a very very nice hotel! I was very very pleased and i enjoyed so much my vocations in this hotel! The staff was very friendly, at the restaurants, bars spa and water games! I will visit again rixos next year! A++++

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fatjon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosHotelsCHQ, Genel Müdür at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest with your friends and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on Tripadvisor to share your experience regarding your recent visit to our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

We certainly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the nearest future.


Kindest regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

We're big fans of Rixos Premium Belek but wanted more beautiful area of coastline for boat trips & scenery. This hotel delivered that, together the usual excellent Rixos experience, ie pool, foods, beach, drinks, shows, and lots of activities. The staff & animation team are friendly, enthusiastic & helpful. The kids loved the water sports and the slides, there being two slide parks, one for youngsters, and one for older kids and adults - probably 20m / 70ft high. We stayed in a pool villa which was especially nice, opening out to a pool at the back. The only gripe is the usual lack of knowledge of the staff, which I put down to lack of training, not language difficulties; this is common to virtually all of the five Rixos hotels we have stayed in (and most of the non-Rixos hotels in Turkey), where answers to questions are generally guesses or the response the questioner would most like to hear. We'll almost certainly return. The boat trip via the ETS tour company is excellent and I wished I'd done the Mt Olympus cable car, will do next time.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Pinguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosHotelsCHQ, Genel Müdür at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

first of all thank you for being our guest and for taking your time to leave such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent visit to the hotel.

Please accept our sincere thanks for highlighting many positive details of your stay. Being appreciated by you so kindly, will be a great motivation for our colleagues.

We are sure that your lovely and detailed feedback will be great guide for the travelers who like to visit us.

Thank you very much for preferring us and for thinking of visiting us back.

We will be more than happy to see you again in the nearest future. Please always feel free to contact us for your all questions or comments.


Kindest regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Rixos Premium Tekirova is about an hours drive from Antalya airport and we stayed 4 nights with our two children aged 7 and 10.
The accommodation was excellent, with ample space on two floors and could probably accommodate families with 4 children at a squeeze. Sleep quality is excellent with both bed and sofas being very comfortable. The complimentary mini-bar was always nicely stocked with drinks and snacks.
The showers are also excellent with a good selection of toiletries.
There are two large flat screen TV's with more than enough channels to keep everyone happy during relax times indoors. We also found the Wi-Fi connection to be very strong (around the resort).
Two caveats with the Pool Villa:
1. The marble floors while stylish, are very slippery when wet. So be sure to have lots of towels covering high slip risk areas.
2. There is private entry into the accommodation swimming pool which is great, however the surface of the swimming pool is made up of a gravelly composite which combined with the strong level of chlorine, will eventually cause the skin on your feet / toes to scrape away and bleed. Children in particular should either wear socks when in the pool or some sort of protection for their feet. Either that or avoid prolonged periods in this pool.
If you area able to, try to obtain a corner Pool Villa. Rooms 5133 and 5134 are I would say the most prime locations on the corner, within very short walking distance of the water parks, kids’ activity and animation area and the Veranda Restaurant and Yummy Bar. Complimentary buggy rides to the beach area, main reception and Turquoise restaurant, which is a 10 min walk, are freely available when you call Guest Services, with the a la carte restaurants about 5 mins away from these rooms.
The water parks and pools are excellent. The "kids" water park is particularly good and you'll probably spend most of your time here if you have children. On one occasion I did catch one of the lifeguards playing with their phone for about 10 minutes rather than observing the activity in the pool.
The beach area is nice however the water was a bit choppy and gets deep quickly so not ideal for weak swimmers.
The animation and activities at the kids club is excellent and they will have lots to keep them occupied; sports, art, cinemas etc.
Now to our main gripe about the Rixos Premium Resort. For the most part the resort can certainly be considered high end, however the big let-down is the open buffet food in the main Turquoise restaurant, the Yummy Bar and the Veranda restaurant located among the Pool Villas. The quality is far from what you would expect from a premium resort. The quality fluctuated between inedible to just about palatable and we were never sure what to expect each time we went to eat. There are several a la carte restaurants where you can dine in the evenings but the buffets being of such low quality literally left a bad taste in the mouth. Which is a shame as everything else about the experience at the Rixos Premium was almost perfect. The staff are for the most part extremely pleasant and friendly and go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your vacation. I was humbled by just how dedicated some of the uniformed staff were, always smiling, outdoors in the sweltering heat of Antalya.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank MR_O1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosHotelsCHQ, Genel Müdür at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we are grateful for the trust you have shown in by choosing Rixos Premium Bodrum for so many times and for the time spent for sharing your valuable and kind opinion here regarding your recent stay with us.

We are thrilled to read that with our service and product quality, we were able to make your holiday an enjoyable stay once again. Many thanks for you lovely compliments regarding our team members .Please be assured that all of our team members will be more than happy to hear your lovely comments.

Please feel free to contact us anytime when your travel plans bring you back.

We certainly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future. Thanks again and sunny greetings from Bodrum.


Kindest regards,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Location,sea,hotel facilites are wonderful. What has struck me is the quality of the staff. very helpful,kind,smiley . I certainly advise this resort hotel to anybody who wants to pass a problem-free holiday.
Thanks a lot Rixos-Tekirova.
Readers; enjoy your holiday there.

Room tip: We stayed in main building,as per our preference. It was very comfy and lovely.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Atilla U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosHotelsCHQ, Genel Müdür at Rixos Premium Tekirova, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Mr. Atilla,


First of all we would like to thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on Tripadvisor to share your experience regarding your stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

We are extremely happy to hear your overall stay with us was excellent. Your kindly appreciation will be a great motivation for all the team members to serve you better.

We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.


Kindest regrds,

Rixos Premium Tekirova Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews