We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5/5👍🏼”

Side House Cafe & Bar
Ranked #2 of 221 Restaurants in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$65
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Thank you very much for good atmosphere and good food, very friendly and helpfully personal help with choice and give advice about food and drinks, also very big thanks for Batuhan, his shisha is fantastic. This was the best evening) thank you very much

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank OlgaSiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 233 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

I have been at side house bar several times and everytime got so nice welcoming
Food is amazing drinks are so Good Live band and shisha so if you are in side visit this place. Thanx to darin for good service

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Maria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Really nice bar to drink/chill /eat. I was traveling in Side and after big shoping wanted to chill somewhere with my friend, we decided to go in Side House Cafe & Bar and that was really good choise. Nice staff, place, view - amazing aura there!! If i ever come back to Side i will come to Side House Cafe & Bar again!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Marija D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

The best bar in Side! When you are in Side, you have to see it. Almost every night is a live music with a fantastic view from the sea. The crew is very nice, always take care about the guests, especially Darin, who is the most friendly boy there. Food and drinks are delicious too. So when you want to hang out, than just go to Side house bar. I’m sure, that you will not dissapoint ;)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ambassador827142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Side House is genuinely the best bar in the Side! I visited here on my first holiday to Turkey and I was not disappointed, my friend and I went back nearly every night! It has great live music and atmosphere, the prices of drinks are also reasonable. All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming, especially Darin who will go out of his way to make your visit a pleasure! We went back night after night because we were so well looked after. If you’re visiting Old Town, you have to visit here or you are definitely missing out! My favourite place for a drink in all of Side, they get the party started for sure.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Hollywood95X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Side House Cafe & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing