We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
185
51
10
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
51
10
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish bath turkey steep hillside well worth the effort olive oil lovely holiday stunning views cold meats different levels dalaman airport on the rocks private beach ozan steve waterfront steps dolmus
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

I've been travelling a lot in my life. Stayed at many different hotels and I know which standards I can expect.
According feedbacks we booked this hotel but really wasnt that nice like written in reviews.
I will point here all + and -.
"+" * location
*breakfast
*guests ( was very silent)
* service during breakfast
* private beach

"-" *wasnt clean room when we arrived. And we booked not the cheapest one. * Delux). Really was disgusting! Nuts on the floor, not clean bathroom, no sleepers, towels was not clean, pillows covers was broken, no shampoos, shower gels. I understand its 3* hotel but for that price we paid for 5 nights (€1000) we expected at least clean room.

*very dirty territory around hotel, very strange why Managers cant get more cleaning staff! From our balcony we could see bottles, paper and etc.

For sure its nice location, nice idea that all rooms are like independent houses, but I am sure we made a mistake to booked this hotel. We had better choices.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Matreshka2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

We have just left the hotel after a six night visit. Could not have been happier with the hotel. Breathtaking location, simple but clean rooms and excellent breakfast. The staff were all incredibly helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. Special thanks to the general manager and Steve.
We loved swimming in the clear water down at the seafront every day and the pool was also beautiful. We ate in the restaurant one evening and were not overly impressed with the food. If the food was to be better perhaps with more choices we would probably have eaten here most nights instead of having to go into Kas.

The decor and detail in this hotel is stunning and we will definitely be back. Hopefully to one of the amazing pool houses.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank durk23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Amazing location, gorgeous breakfast and super clean rooms. We couldn’t stop talking about this hotel to our friends and family, perhaps even more than the city itself. Although, the owner (the one with the earrings) has been pretty salty to us the whole time, too much attitude! 5 stars for it anyways, because we’ll be coming back.
//Oh, please sort out the WiFi situation. It’s been a bit difficult.//

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sinejan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Considering the price of restaurants nearby this has to be one of the best value for money places to eat in Kalkan.
Service can be a little slow if you're in a large party but the view justifies the wait and your wallet thanks you for it. All dishes are excellent and the desserts are to die for!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Stuart K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Luxury rooms, superb and healthy breakfast buffet, lovely staff, dazzling sea view all around the hotel. Only heads up is the need to climb stairs, as the area is hilly. So if you have knee problems, I don’t recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank aleph_tk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews