We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
59
16
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
16
5
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

I rather have a place with nice staff than a nice fancy building... This place has both... The rooms are peaceful and you fell like embracing the ocean. The staff it's always there for you with a huge smile. In conclusion, a very tastefull stay, would definitely recommend and if I ever come back to Kas this will be my plan A

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alienmatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We stayed at Rhapsody Hotel for 7 days, and it was a wonderful, relaxing experience. As we have stayed in Kas before, this hotel's location is perfect. It is right across the beaches and it is super central without a uphill walk-as most of the residential area is in Kas. The staff was super helpful and friendly, always with a smile on their faces. The hotel and the room is just like the pictures, and the room was super clean-it felt so nice to come back to a clean room everyday with clean towels/slippers etc. The view is beautiful-even from the side rooms which we stayed. The breakfast was rich and tasteful-the omelette tasted so good! The hotel's beach is also very nice. The bed in the room was super comfortable, and it was quiet at night. We definitely would go back to Rhapsody Hotel if we go back to Kas!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank linaydin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel has a very nice view. Stuff is friendly & helpfull. Breakfast is rich (traditional turkish) and you may enjoy the view as you eat. Our room was newly decorated (only avaliable room was honeymoon suite). A lot of stairs :( I recommend contacting with hotel before you book & ask about the view of the room as well as the stairs. I'd probably come back next year.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank selaylin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Rhapsody is one of several mid-range hotels in Kas. It is within short walking distance to Kas centre. Rooms are spacious enough and those facing the sea have a great view of the harbor and the bay. The bathroom was very spacious (larger than the room it seemed) and had a shower and bathtub with wateriest (with a view over the bay). The hotel has its own deck for swimming but it is small. I would recommend to take time to go to one of several nearby beaches instead. Breakfast buffet was satisfying enough though the breakfast room is small. The staff was friendly. I was particularly impressed by the staff at the reception. They were efficient, attentive and friendly (well done!)

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are worth the premium.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Omer_hiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel is located in the heart of the city (5 minutes by walk), also very peaceful. It is spotlessly clean, you get a beatiful soap smell everywhere. Staff is great, very friendly. Especially hotel mng Arda Bey has great attitude. Breakfast is very nice with variety if choice, anything I have tried was good quality and delicious! Beach area is with platform, but it is the nature of Kas and sea is perfect! Also you can visit many beaches around via boat (10 minutes from center) and I recommend Bilal's beach.

Otel cok merkezi, personel inanilmaz iyi, ozellikle Arda bey. Her yer tertemiz, oda cok ferah ve cok guzel bir manzarasi var. Kahvaltida denedigimiz hersey cok guzeldi, doyurucu ve lezzetli. Denize platformdan giriliyor ancak Kas'in dogasi boyle. Bu arada deniz mukemmel! Merkezden 10 dakikada tekne ile farkli plajlar gezebilirsiniz, Bilal's beach tavsiyemizdir.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tugches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews