We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Cachet(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Club Barbarossa(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linda Boutique Class Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ani Pension(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Kekova(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Santosa Pension(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hideaway Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sonne(Kas)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Linda Beach Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
88
27
13
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
27
13
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

The location of the hotel is anazing and they re serving an amazing breakfast. In general the hotel is very cosy and clean. But we had issue with the AC. I hope they repair it and everything would be perfect.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Selin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We spent five nights at LeaMira over the May half term. The grounds were fabulous and beautifully kept especially around the pool area where there was plenty of shade should you wish to escape the sun.
Breakfast was always delicious sat outside enjoying the incredible views over the bay.
They offer trekking, cycling, Pilates, Yoga and various other activities, for us we just wanted to relax quietly and LeaMira was perfect for that as the overall vibe was very laid back.
The staff were all lovely, very friendly and helpful.
I really cannot recommend this Hotel highly enough, it was a special place and we will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vansp67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

We spent a wonderful 3 nights with my father in law, my son, my husband and Charlie the dog, and definitely plan to come back again. We felt like we were in our own home without exaggeration, with our family&friends. Gucal and Sebnem were very good host. Thank you so much. I wish you have a great season.

Kayinpederim, oglum, esim ve Kopegimiz Charlie ile harika bir 3 gece gecirdik, kesinlikle yazin tekrar gelmeyi planliyoruz. Kendimizi abartisiz kendi evimizde, aile dostlarimizla beraberiz gibi hissettik. Gucal ve Sebnemin guzelliklerini enerjilerini cok cok sevdik hepimiz. Cok tesekkurler. Harika bir sezon diliyorum size.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aysegul h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We have wonderful time there. Lovely environment, peaceful atmosphere. The owner and all team very friendly. You can remember the true feeling of being human with their kind intention working for your one of best vacation. Prices are reasonable. We must have dinner there with a spectacular view of the Mediterranean Sea. Breakfast is epic! They serve Flemish Breads (La Lorraine) which are absolutely delicious. definitely will come again!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank margo x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

A very atmospheric hotel. We stayed for 5 nights, and in that time became well aquatinted with the staff, who were very friendly and kind. The pool was great fun, and the poolside bar was amazing. The views from our room were spectacular, and the room good too, with air conditioning. Would go again, as it is a lovely family hotel that we hope fares well in the foreseeable future.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank james K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews