We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Middle floor apartment with spacious outdoor terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Middle floor apartment with spacious outdoor terrace
Large terrace overlooking the pool and views out towards Kalamar Bay Gorgeous private terrace area with marble table & chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Middle floor apartment with spacious outdoor terrace
Large terrace overlooking the pool and views out towards Kalamar Bay
Gorgeous private terrace area with marble table & chairs
Spacious open-plan lounge & kitchen area overlooking the swimming pool
Spacious master double bedroom
Spacious master double bedroom
Large twin bedroom
Shower room
Gorgeous private terrace area with marble table & chairs
Beautiful entrance with striking architecture
Sun loungers by the shared pool
Kalkan Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristian...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a beautiful place to stay. Had an amazing week in this wonderful apartment. Everything you need is there and it's so well finished. My kids and wife loved every second. Can't wait to come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alisonali...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have stayed at the apartment before so that says it all really. Lovely quiet location, with restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Really well appointed accommodation,all you could want and more. Very well maintained and excellent local support available if needed. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spicyjule...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful peaceful location”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

our third time to the Terrace at Manzara Villas which is proof of how lovely it is. The apartment is modern, spacious with a lovely large terrace overlooking the pool. It is located on Kalamar Road heading towRds Kalamar Bay. It has good local amenities, a local shop for the essentials, two very good bistros and a very popular cafe just opposite, all offering the best hospitality. The apartment is also within walking distance to the beautiful Kalamar Beach Club which has the best views and lots of water sports, an absolute must and offers a free shuttle service from the apartment. The apartment is 10-15 mins to walk into the old town but taxis are very reasonable. We didn't go into town every night as there are so many good local restaurants heading along towards town on the Kalamar Road. We chose our local bar again being the Aqua which have music evenings, great cocktails and fantastic food. Manzara is such a chilled out place to stay and would definitely recommend to couples and families alike. Thank you to Sharon and Rambo who are always at hand and to Ben who is also a lovely guy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidlandsR...
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Another amazing stay!”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed at all three of the apartments that make up the Villa and we've been impressed every time! The whole place is kept really clean and tidy. The location is great, there are restaurants nearby and it's not far to town. Just in the process of booking the 2017 trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo P
Halesowen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“restful break with beautiful views and sunshine”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our 3rd time we have been to this apartment, we love the terrace as we like to sit outside reading out books and having a glass of wine on the terrace. Really peaceful and lovely views. Number of mixed style restaurants and bars in walking distance of apartment if you don't want to walk down the hill into the town. If you do though you will find numerous lovely restaurants and bars and shops, where you will meet really nice and friendly people to chat and get to know. The only downside is the walk back up the hill at night, after you have had a lovely dinner and drinks, but you can easily get a taxi for about 10 lira that will drop you back at anytime. There are a number of places to visit, and boat trips around the bays, lovely national park beaches and a lido in walking distance with a nice restaurant and loungers where you can have a dip in the sea. Already booked up for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Kalkan itself is a lovely place to visit, lots of cafes, great restaurants and friendly people
Liked least: the walk back up the hill in the heat of the sun, but I was trying to prove a point that I could do it, you could get a taxi for 10 lira
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing