We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Manzarali Balcony wraps around the entire length & width of the property with breathtaking views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Manzarali Balcony wraps around the entire length & width of the property with breathtaking views
Manzarali's Romantic Pergola. Enjoy a BBQ on the side balcony  with a glass of chilled wine Make yourself comfortable on Manzarali balcony and admire the most beautiful sunset views in Kalkan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Manzarali Balcony wraps around the entire length & width of the property with breathtaking views
Manzarali's Romantic Pergola. Enjoy a BBQ on the side balcony  with a glass of chilled wine
Make yourself comfortable on Manzarali balcony and admire the most beautiful sunset views in Kalkan
For many visitors,dining out under the evening sunset at Manzarali is the highlight of their holiday
light and comfortable lounge overlooking the sea
everything you need for a relaxing holiday
Comfortable lounge, with large glass doors, taking advantage of the stunning sea view
maid service prepares your bed for a restful nights sleep- linen and towels changed twice per week
Master Bedroom with amazing views to wake up to - Fresh White Linen, Towels &maid service provided
large dining area with dining table, six chairs and sofa, recessed well stocked kitchen
Well equipped Kitchen: Dishwasher, Fridge Freezer,Microwave,Oven,
Kettle,Toaster & Washing Machine
Dining area with classy modern furniture.  All rooms have efficient Bosch air conditioning & wifi
twin bedroom with ensuite bathroom & door opening onto the side balcony
door to twin bedroom from side balcony garden
Read a book in the shade of the pergola on the side balcony, drink, play cards & chill out
Prestigious Komurluk Area-walking distance to beach/harbour/town or take a  free boat taxi
View of Kalkan Beach and Harbour from Komurluk. Free boat taxi from the harbour to all beach clubs
Pretty Coastal easy stroll from Komurluk to the old town of Kalkan or harbour approx 10 to15 minutes
Patara Beach: Long stretch of white sand & sea, turtles nesting grounds & historic ruins of interest
Patara Beach 
The Kalkan area has some of the very best beaches in southwest Turkey.
_______________
Patara Beach beautiful sunset
Patara Beach at sunset
Watch Kalkan Sunset go down,relax,read,play cards,drink wine or a Pre-Dinner G&T on large  balcony
Winding streets & alleyways, lined with gorgeous shops bars & cafes, lead down to the harbour
Over100 sea front & roof-top restaurants, cafes & bars to suit every tastes & pocket, Delicious food
Roof Top Restaurants offer superb sea views, good food, friendly hospitality & excellent service
Enjoy watching the Gulet Yatchs, Fishing Boats & the 'Day Trip Boats' sail in and out of the Harbour
Boat Taxi, free of charge, to & from every Beach Club: Palm Beach, Patara, Mahal, Kalkan, & Carretta
Tour the bay & islands by boat, swim, snorkle, mud baths & delicious food all included on day trips
Kalkan Beach cafes- keep a look-out for turtles and dolphins in the bay. lots of  sea front seating
Indigo Beach Club with Aristos Water Sports - Scuba Diving,Jet Ski, Water Ski,  Boat hire and more
Sunbathing platforms and romantic restaurant at the award winning, exclusive Mahal Beach Club
enjoy a coastal walk around Kalkan Bay - stop a while and admire the view
Kalkan is a charming  beautiful unspoilt Mediterranean style village set along Turkeys Lycean Coast.
Relax on Kalkan  Pebble Town Beach, or visit other local sandy beaches like 'Kapatus' or Patara
Al lovely white  pebble p beach with crystal-clear water
There are lots of rooftop & sea view restaurants to choose from in Kalkan offering delicious menus
you can always find a quiet spot to relax in Kalkan whilst enjoying the magnificent views
all aboard for a wonderful day trip
Explore Kalkan's winding, pretty   streets, all leading down to the harbour
Kalkan ceramics make a lovely souvenir to fit in your suitcase
Many fabulous restaurants line the streets of Kalkan, most with sea views & all serve excellent food
you can buy a kilim, cushion in Kalkan & have it posted home for you
traditional houses with overhanging balconies covered in beauganvilea
over 100 restaurants in Kalkan to suit every taste & pocket -  friendly service  & good quality food
Bouganvillea clad old buildings in the old town of Kalkan
fancy an icecream or a waffle topped with fresh fruit and cream yummy!
stop off for a coffee or apple tea and crash out on ottoman cushions
Colourful Kalkan
Pretty Kalkan flowers
Local grown, fresh produce
Large balcony, overlooking the sea, for dining and sunbathing
Bedroom two with ensuiteand doors opening onto side balcony and garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
heath2411...
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018

Great apartment - stunnibg views - great location!

Couldnt ask for more. Already booked for next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review - I am happy that you enjoyed your holiday staying at Manzarali Apartment and I look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen...
Lindford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment with a stunning view”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was our sixth holiday in Kalkan and the first in Manzarali. It lived up to all our expectations with the stunning 180 degree view of Kalkan bay. It is wonderful to sit on the balcony watching the boats go out from the picturesque harbour and return in the evening, there can't be many sea views that can equal this.
The apartment has everything you could possibly want and if you were minded you could self cater for the whole holiday it even has a gas BBQ on the balcony. But why would you want to do that when there is a plethora of fabulous restaurants to choose from all serving delicious food but if I had to pick one outstanding meal I would say the fillet steak in plum sauce at the Mussakka is hard to beat. The music is good there too.
Just below the apartment is a pool with many sun loungers it has had a makeover this year to include walk in steps which is a great improvement.
The apartment has air con in every room and the cleaners visit every day. There is an on site manager (Sekin) who will sort out any problems that may arise and Mavis (the owner) is so helpful in providing advice and information during your stay.
The side balcony has a gazebo which provides shade during the day if you want to sit and read with a cup of tea and a biscuit.
There is something magical about Kalkan that makes you keep coming back and we have already booked this apartment again for next year. That's how good it is.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely and informative review. I am happy that you had such a wonderful holiday and I thank you for rebooking Manzarali Apartment again for next year. I look forward to welcoming you back ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OurAmazin...
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Outstanding Apartment & Holiday!”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying here in July and it really was a superb holiday. The apartment is exactly as described and was a perfect base for exploring Kalkan. It has all the facilities you need and was exceptionally clean and comfortable. At night we slept with all the windows open as the area is quiet and very relaxing. It's a short walk into town but very close to the local Palm Beach Club. The owner Mavis was very helpful during our stay with recommendations and also assistance at the airport for our transfer. Initially the plan was to relax and switch off, but the area is buzzing with things to do and so I was able to complete a PADI Scuba diving course and my wife enjoyed para-sailing in the bay. Each day we returned home to a pool-swim and then an amazing sunset on the balcony. The town is wonderful and the locals are so friendly. They were really happy when we spoke some basic Turkish. We would definitely love to go back. For now, we are enjoying the photos on the apartment's wonderful website.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely informative review - it is very much appreciated. I am happy that you enjoyed your holiday so much and I look forward to welcoming you back soon Mavis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Discover4...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Manzarali ”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Emotional to be leaving dreamy Kalkan with its breathtaking vistas to be had from dawn TIL dusk from the privacy of this charming apartment’s balcony.Our every need catered for from the moment our flight touched do
Greeted by such warmth and hospitallity along with excellent service from the management team to the cheap local taxi’s so no car necessary.
Restaurants offer the “best views in the world “ .Whilst at sea the gullets await ! Captain Ramazan on Eysul the very best ! ⚓️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a lovely review for Manzarali Apartment in Kalkan. I am happy you had such a wonderful holiday and thank you for rebooking for your next holiday - I look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely review - I am glad you love Manzarali Apartment in Kalkan as much as I do. I look forward to welcoming you back for your seventh visit Mavis x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing