We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happiest holiday memories”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pine Tree Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and shaded dining area Welcome to your holiday home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
BBQ and shaded dining area
Welcome to your holiday home!
Alfresco dining.
Balcony and daybed off the master bedroom with stunning sea views.
Another light and airy bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
244mikej
1 review
“Happiest holiday memories”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We recently spent a wonderful family holiday in Pine Tree villa. The comfortable accommodation is great for a large group, pool fab and views perfect. We were so well looked after on site by Daisy and her family team, with Howard at the end of a phone. Super breakfast delivered by Daisy and her chef - what a treat! We’d love to do it all again- Kalkan is a great destination too.
Thanks to all
Patsy and Mike

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thank you Mike. We are very happy that you all had a great time. Always welcome. Best regards, Howard and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiler72
Edinburgh
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in stunning location”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed in Pine Tree Villa in Kalamar Bay, Kalkan for 2 weeks in June. We were a family of 2 adults and 2 older teens and the villa is large with lots of outdoor space so we could all find our own space if needed.

We had a fantastic time and cannot fault the villa or the location. The villa had everything we needed and more and was beautifully presented and decorated.

All of the information supplied by Howard the owner and Daisy the on site villa manager and in the book in the villa was helpful and useful.

Daisy’s Turkish father in law cleaned the outside area and pool each day and is a lovely guy. So friendly and helpful. We overcame the language barrier.

I honestly cannot recommend this villa enough. Great location and stunning view in a modern, stylish villa with lovely outside area and pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2018
Hi Gillian, thank you so much. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Howard & Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charismoo...
Leyland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our third visit to this beautiful spacious villa with a gorgeous view of the sea. Furnished inside and out to a very high standard, spotlessly clean and feels like home. Lovely to sun bathe under the olive tree and then to cool off in the salt water pool. We love kalkan with its fabulous restaurants, quaint cobbled streets and the friendliest of people. I would highly reccommend this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Hi Charis,

Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad you've had a great holiday again, You're always welcome. Regards , Howard and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick P
Worthing, West Sussex
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was our third stay and again didn't disappoint!, Modern top of the range fittings and furniture. Wifi, large TV, a big plus in the newly fitted kitchen a water dispenser, saves all the heaving carrying of regular water supplies, a very efficient speedy delivery service to re stock water supplies. Spectacular views, lovely pool, sunloungers, dining area and shaded lounge area for resting in the shade or relaxing in the evening. Would definitely recommend and will be back again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Hi Rick & Dawn,
Thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to Helen and myself. You are always very welcome. Regards, Howard.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heathermC...
Barmouth
2 reviews
“amazing”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just returned from Pine Tree Villa after a 2 week holiday. Well where do I start apart from we found a piece of heaven on earth. The villa is perfect, the pool is perfect the area is perfect, the people are perfect. We have been to many other places in Turkey but Kalkan is by far the best. Howard and Helen were most helpful, organised our transfer door to door, suggested places to eat, things to do. Howard even sorted out our immigration papers and helped me sort out our flights. Daisy his agent met us at the property to show us around and gave us her phone number in case we needed anything. The sea views are beautiful and it was a struggle to leave the villa at the end of our stay. Things were so good we have already booked to return next year. I would happily recommend this villa.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing