We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Sermin , Kalkan”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Sermin

The Pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool area
Kitchen Terrace Lower (afternoon) Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Pool area
Kitchen Terrace
Lower (afternoon) Terrace
Viila Sermin
Summer Kitchen
Lower Lounge
Stairs to Upper Lounge
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Lower Lounge
Upper Double Bedroom
Upper Lounge
Upper Twin Bedroom
Lower Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Summer (pool-side) Kicchen and Barbeque
Kitchen Terrace
Pool Area
Kalamar Beach Club
View from Lower terrace
Kitchen
Poolside Summer Kitchen
Kalkan Beach
Patara Beach - 18kms of Sand
Islamlar Trout Farm
View from Trout Farm
Upper Lounge
Ruins at Patara
Saklikent Gorge
View from Kitchen Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Experienc...
1 review
“Villa Sermin , Kalkan”
Reviewed 7 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a lovely week in Villa Sermin
It’s in a beautiful and quiet part of Kalkan close to beach clubs
Villa facilities were great - just like home from home
William , the owner , was very responsive to question and also very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
We are pleased that Mark enjoyed his holiday at Villa Sermin. As it is our home, for part of the year, we do try to keep it well equipped and comfortable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrsrobert...
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Beautiful villa in Kalkan”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We loved this beautiful villa in Kalkan! The view is spectacular! It is spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed swimming in the pool everyday and grilling on the outdoor grill and eating dinner by the pool. We stayed 9 nights and we didn’t want to leave. We recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank you for your kind word.We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Best regards
William and Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeidiBoon
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we had a lovely stay here in August. Family of 5 with 3 children aged from 18-13. Lots of space. we had everything we needed, a real home from home. A pleasant walk in the evening into Kalkan although we preferred the local bars and restaurants. We hope to return which is the highest recommendation!
Thank you
Heidi and family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
I am pleased that you enjoyed staying in my home. Best regards, William
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Zoulikha.
I look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Best regards
William
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toby F
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect location and all amenities”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in Kalkan villas many times and this is the only villa we have revisited. The location above Kalamar bay is perfect with fabulous views. You are still close enough in to town - quite walkable, which is not the case from many villas advertised as such - but you also have many bars, restaurants and the lovely Kalamar beach club close by. The villa is full of character and has everything you could need - this is largely due to the owner living there part of the year and making sure there is someone on hand locally to greet and advise you. The pool is larger than average and the walk in steps are a great touch. Both times we have visited it has been peaceful and quiet. I would challenge you to want for an amenity in the villa - everything is provided. A real gem.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2015
Thank you for saying such lovely things about my home. So pleased that you enjoyed it and appreciated the time and effort that goes into making your stay memorable.
Hope to welcome you back soon,
Best regards
William
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing