We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed it”
Review of Melda Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Melda Palace
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Apartment was very nice and clean, had dishwasher and washingmashine. Staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was nice but cold, probably 'cause of limited sunlight. Supermarked nearby. Wednesday was a big market that we enjoyed. Several times a day, speakers blasted from various towers, it was annoying but we got used to it eventually.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Janus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2017

We are here for second summer holidays and its amazing!! My kids don't wanna leave this place. its quite safe and very comfortable. If you are not happy with your accommodation the stuff will replace it for you without any problems.The rooms have got everything that you possibly need. For people with children its probably the best choice , my kids loved swimming pool, taxi service is very easy to get and shopping centers are quite close by taxi or bus! Also what we liked is that they have a shuttle to the beach every couple of ours and its less than 5 minutes drive. To be honest we dont have a single complain! Stuff is always polite and helpful! Thanks to Mariana and russian speaking guy at the reception. We are looking forward for more holidays at MELDA PALACE!!!!!
LALITA Z. LONDON.UK

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lalita852017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

The place is absolutely beautiful, so clean and modern the rooms are fantastic really big. The wifi is also great along with all the facilities in the room. Not the best location for restaurants and pubs but doesn't cost much for a taxi to them, would recommend here and would definitely come back ☺️

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

great place to stay in, staff were excellent always happy to help us during our stay, pool on site as well as cafe and spa, spa was great and staff were great as well- overall very satisfied would go and stay again if ever in Antalya!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nizamur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

The room and pool were nice, you can't walk anywhere, it's isolated. The staff gave the entire apartment a negative vibe because they were rude, we saw other guests fighting with the receptionists, the man running the spa area was very rude to my husband as well as the Thai women in the massage area, I would definetly never return or recommend .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
11.3 km away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#38 of 235 in Antalya
878 reviews
1.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
10.2 km away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 235 in Antalya
1,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#15 of 235 in Antalya
1,132 reviews
1.3 km away
Flamingo Residence
Flamingo Residence
#5 of 172 in Antalya
57 reviews
1.3 km away
Onkel Residence
Onkel Residence
#4 of 172 in Antalya
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melda Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melda Palace

Address: Hurma Mah 213 Sok No 6 | Konyaalti, Antalya 07130, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 172 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Price Range: €27 - €65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Melda Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing