We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
82
16
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
16
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine excellent apartment easy access lounge area visit antalya taxis konyaalti washer pool receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We are here for second summer holidays and its amazing!! My kids don't wanna leave this place. its quite safe and very comfortable. If you are not happy with your accommodation the stuff will replace it for you without any problems.The rooms have got everything that you possibly need. For people with children its probably the best choice , my kids loved swimming pool, taxi service is very easy to get and shopping centers are quite close by taxi or bus! Also what we liked is that they have a shuttle to the beach every couple of ours and its less than 5 minutes drive. To be honest we dont have a single complain! Stuff is always polite and helpful! Thanks to Mariana and russian speaking guy at the reception. We are looking forward for more holidays at MELDA PALACE!!!!!
LALITA Z. LONDON.UK

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lalita852017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

The place is absolutely beautiful, so clean and modern the rooms are fantastic really big. The wifi is also great along with all the facilities in the room. Not the best location for restaurants and pubs but doesn't cost much for a taxi to them, would recommend here and would definitely come back ☺️

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

great place to stay in, staff were excellent always happy to help us during our stay, pool on site as well as cafe and spa, spa was great and staff were great as well- overall very satisfied would go and stay again if ever in Antalya!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nizamur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

The room and pool were nice, you can't walk anywhere, it's isolated. The staff gave the entire apartment a negative vibe because they were rude, we saw other guests fighting with the receptionists, the man running the spa area was very rude to my husband as well as the Thai women in the massage area, I would definetly never return or recommend .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AnneS4230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

here is the Best of konyaalti.
apart fully furnished with luxury facilities like washing machine. dish washer. kitchen ware and ....
melda palace far about 2 kilometer from beach
have private parking. if you do not have a car maybe you have little problem to city center. you should take taxi ....

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank vahidg_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews