We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Cosy & Lovely Pension”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Efsali Hotel Kaleici
Ranked #60 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

Mango Pansiyon is located in a beautiful, quiet and peaceful part of Kaleici. The bedrooms are clean, comfortable and relaxing. Evren (Evko) is the Manager and he is kind, efficient and hospitable. He let me use my room until late evening free of charge as my flight was in the night. It is only 5 minutes away from Ataturk Caddessi, 10 minutes from Karakas Camii/Mosque and 15 minutes from Saat Kulesi/Clock Tower. Mango Pansiyon is highly recommended for a well deserved peaceful and restful break in Antalya!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank haneef123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OSMANDUMAN, Genel Müdür at Efsali Hotel Kaleici, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Haneef ,

Our new name is Efsali Hotel now. Service and quality are same as now. Everytime we are waiting you.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2015

This place is fabulous. You couldn't ask for a more central location just minutes from resturants, shops and the marina is only a five minute walk. It is set in one of the beautiful alleyways of Antalya. This place is the cheapest we have found in Antalya Old Town ( we searched around 20 others today as it was booked out on our second stay). The quality was exceptional with the rooms having air conditioning, TV, Bathroom and they were very clean. The owner is very friendly and staff will always do as much as possible to help. All I can say is get in fast as this place is a bargain.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carmelcater87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OSMANDUMAN, Genel Müdür at Efsali Hotel Kaleici, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Cater ,

We are small hotel and low cost working , My hotel is like home. Thank you very much for your lovely comment. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

Very quaint hotel situated in the heart of Antalya's Old Town. Rooms are lovely and very clean. Great value for money.
The best part is the great service and very friendly owners. Thank you for all your help and for a great stay.
We would recommend this place as it is a great base to explore Antalya.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank jjhenry28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OSMANDUMAN, Genel Müdür at Efsali Hotel Kaleici, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Henry ,

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I hope see you next time with you.

Best Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015 via mobile

Sweet cozy hotel in the heart of kaleici (old city ) nice and friendly people.. Welcomed me like Family .. Helped me to get around the city and advised me where and where not to go. As a solo traveler I felt safe and happy to be part of an exquisite experience

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Lib C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OSMANDUMAN, Genel Müdür at Efsali Hotel Kaleici, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Lib ,

Old town is great area for history and holiday , Everytime we are waiting you.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015 via mobile

-

The room was clean but the soundproof was horrible. We could hear every sounds from outside all the time...
There is no hairdryer.
In winter, no breakfast as well.
And the room is quite small.

방은 깨끗한데 방음이 전.혀. 안돼요.
드라이기 없고 겨울엔 조식이 없어요. 방도 좀 작고.

+

We could check in before the regular time. Staffs were nice. A man can speak Englsih so we could communicate easily.

체크인 일찍 할 수 있어요. 영어하는 스텝이 있어서 소통하기 편리하고요.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jung hwa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OSMANDUMAN, Genel Müdür at Efsali Hotel Kaleici, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Hwa ,

Now we changed all rooms , everthink is ok now, we have a hairdryer and we are very nice breakfast now. We are waiting you again .

Best Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.8 km away
Exporoyal Hotel
Exporoyal Hotel
#112 of 234 in Antalya
13 reviews
0.3 km away
Life Otel
Life Otel
#78 of 234 in Antalya
15 reviews
0.9 km away
Antalya Start Hotel
Antalya Start Hotel
#66 of 234 in Antalya
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Karyatit Hotel
Karyatit Hotel
#120 of 234 in Antalya
66 reviews
0.3 km away
Oscar Boutique Hotel
Oscar Boutique Hotel
#63 of 234 in Antalya
274 reviews
0.4 km away
Ninova Boutique Hotel
Ninova Boutique Hotel
#71 of 234 in Antalya
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Efsali Hotel Kaleici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Efsali Hotel Kaleici

Address: Kilincarslan Mah. Tabakhane Sok. No: 5 | Kaleici, Antalya 07100, Turkey (Formerly Mango Pension Hostel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: €12 - €26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WHY GUEST CHOOSE US? Our Hotel is very good located in Old Town. Hotel is at main street but enough far away from nightclubs and bars. Hotel's breakfast is special which has handmade jams, olives and local village cheeses and fresh vegetables. The guests can go easily by car or public transport to Konyaaltı Beach (3km), Lara Beach (7km), Antalya Museum (3km), Airport (13km), Coach Station (7km). Our hotel is also neighbor with Old Town Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Efsali Hotel Kaleici reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing