We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
89
57
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
57
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool week stay apartment dishwasher oriel facilities
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

The place is silent and family friendly. The reception is helpful and nice. The rooms are well equipment and good size.
People living there told us that it will be much more noise and less child friendly when the summer and the party people comes.
But it is not clean.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dilara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

nice place, all well arranged, personnel is well trained and friendly. Stayed there for 3 nights, would recommend it. Only problem is you really need a rental car (easy at some 10 euros per day) to get to the city centre, otherwise it is difficult.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mepossem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Arriving at 2 AM and very good welcome and the receptionist was very nice and helpfull. the apartment was clean, spacious and full equipped (kitchen and all the accessories, washing machine...). Great facilities: Restaurant at the front of the pool, free WIFI in the rooms, Sauna, hammam, fitness, SPA, indoor pool, bikes for rent, free parking ...
The team is amazing!
All the complexe is wonderful and very good maintained, the landscape is very beautiful and the area is quiet and not far from the airport.
recommended! For sure, I don't hesitate to book for a next trip in antalya.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mani1081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Just spent the weekend in these lovely apartments. Had a 3 bedroom duplex which had plenty of room and was well furnished. Great facilities with the indoor pool and gym etc. Check in was easy and receptionist very helpful.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Onkel is one of the best residence in Antalya where you will be surrounded with a comfort and style. It was my third time vocation in Antalya and third time stay in Onkel Residence.!! Everything was as good, as it was 2- 3 years ago. Elegant roommy apartment was very clean, kitchen had everything I needed, wi-fi was working good and it was a calmness around.
September- October is a velvet season under turkish sun, when you really enjoy beeing outside. Onkel Residence location gives you opportunity to swich your activities easily, because it is very close to the beach, nice grocery stores, nice restaurants, parks,market and public transportation to the central parts of the city and even Kemer. Onkel Residence outside pull is really huge and seems fantastic at the night hours, when different lights play in the water. I enjoyed to exisize in our fitness facility, relaxed in our saunas and felt really lucky with my Onkel choice. I really love this place and reccomend it to everybody, who wish to participate modern turkish life.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmaryamchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews