We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,918)
Filter reviews
1,918 results
Traveller rating
1,090
335
215
128
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,090
335
215
128
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar wave pool air con animation team beach disco turkey ice cream evening entertainment sea view twin room late breakfast plenty of sunbeds great holiday just arrived back turkish pancakes clean towels pizza
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,918 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

In all fairness the hotel isn’t that bad but if you are a picky eater like myself I wouldn’t reccomend going all inclusive, nobody seems to know any English whatsoever, but if you are looking to go out on a day trip and don’t know who to ask, get in touch Jolly Tours thank you to Yakub, he is great speaks alright English, if you are looking for a pizza place around the hotel there is a pizza and kebab place called San Marino which is nice. But over all the hotel isn’t a bad place the people given the spot a bad reviews are just snobby and expecting something massively posh such as the Titanic hotel for instance

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank nessahackett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

This hotel is a joke very shoddy needs a good overhaul to it our room was on 3 rd floor all week as we came out of our room the false roof area was like a tip rubbish building materials etc everywhere food ok but beach bar staff very rude the advertised beach jetty was not available as was not rebuilt so all week whilst trying to chill had to put up with workman banging drilling skill saws causing noise all day had to sit on beach with head phone on my advise steer well clear

Stayed: May 2018
3  Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful feelings and experience. I'm food lover and I was chilling in everything. Thank you for all yours creativeness, everything is excellent. Kindness of your stuff is the biggest thing.
Special thanks to your animator Kartel, he is amazing! Thank you, see you next year!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank nedeljkovicratko56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Animation team was amazing :) they were very friendly especially you should meet with Mustafa Yalcin , Kenan and Dj Zeus from Entartainment team :) Thank you very much. Morning activities were very fun and entertaining.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Batu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

The place is superb, the food is the best possible. Staff is very professionally, especially to mention an animation staff with a name 'KARTAL'. This is vocation for the soul !See you next year. Grettings from Bosnia !

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 451milanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews