We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
23
6
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
6
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Our group had a problem receiving accommodation from establishment we had booked room from, so we ended up spending a night in Duru Suites. For our pleasant surprise, we received extremely nice and cozy rooms with very short notice.

The staff is well worth mentioning. The night porter was helpful and helpful to arrange us all the necessary facilities and services, as well as recommending us some nice restaurants located nearby (which was extremely helpful, for we had arrived late in the evening).

The suites we were accommodated with were clean, well maintained, peaceful and had very good beds. Considering the location and overall facilities as well as the extremely nice service, the quality-prize- ratio was perfect. So, this hotel very much saved the ending of our very hectic day. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KristiinaBur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

We were there as a group of friends. Frankly I have no idea for lunch or dinner because we did not have any of those. They had great snacks and exceptional breakfast. My room was huge (even for a family) and very clean. Location is just perfect. It is on the food and beverage street. Lots of restaurants, bars and cafeterias just in few steps away. View was spectacular.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank KorkmazPerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durusuites, Ön Büro Müdürü at Duru Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear guest,
Thanks a lot for kindly comments.
We hope see you soon .

Kindly Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Duru suits has one of the most beautiful view of antalya. Location is perfect, there are many beachs, restaurants even several mall around hotel. Staff is helpful, rooms are very good size. You can feel yourself at your home

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nazli A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

When you are travelling with friends to Antalya, these suites are best choice to stay.
+Quite big to stay with +5 people
+Clean,
+Friendly staff.
+Nice location, close to many restaurants / bars / beach clubs / shopping malls

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BirolYilmazGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

The hotel itself is modern, our booking was upgraded to the room on the terrace which has a sea view and is a suite - not just a bedroom. Nicely decorated, with a comfortable bed and a perfectly good working bathroom. Perfectly clean and presentable. There was only one draw-back from our stay - having been given the terrace room (having asked for somewhere quiet) we found that the aircon unit (which was attached to the walk directly outside where the head of the bed was placed) cause so much noise through the wall that we had to do without it and open the door to the terrace instead. Plus there was a further aircon unit on the terrace belonging to the room below us. We missed breakfast because we had an early departure for our hospital visit at extremely nearby Medical Park so we were unable to sample these delights. On the whole we would return to this hotel but avoid the rooms on the terrace! Lara beach is some distance away but we didnt book for a beach holiday so it wasn't an issue. We tried various means of travel to reach the hotel from the main otogar and found the best way was to get the AntRay (tram system) to Meydan station and jump in a taxi for the rest of the journey (roughly 18tl). Its possible to do it by bus but you'd have to find your way from wherever you were dropped off. We only stayed one night and didn't have the need for wi-fi so can't comment on the service.

Room Tip: 3rd floor may still to have a sea view but 4th floor is the terrace - best avoided if you want a peaceful night's sleep.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews