We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,688)
Filter reviews
3,688 results
Traveller rating
2,436
706
301
106
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,436
706
301
106
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus water park wild area wet n wild panorama bar the main hotel mini buses turkey hotel pool kids club guest services pool view shuttle service ice cream lounge bar all ages family holiday
Filter
Updating list...
1,065 - 1,070 of 3,688 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The hotel is very confortable for any family or for passed your holidays , the service room and restaurant are also good , there is some activity like jet sky , diving , waterfolle , banana , and the party every night are really fantastic

Room Tip: 1711and 1713
Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chibanedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Daer chibanedo,

First of all many thanks for your review of your stay at Aska Lara hotel. We are pleased to read that you and your children enjoyed the stay. We hope once we will welcoming you back in Aska Lara hotel.

Regards,

Jana Revina
Guest Services
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

it was great place with fun activities . the only comment is the poor english language of the staf.

i recommend all to visit as you will have the time of your life.. fabulous i will surly visit again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mohammadodeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear mohammadodeh,

We appreciate and thank you for taking the time writing this review. Sad to know that you found staff's English language knowledge low, although we rarely get such a comments but of course we will work on it giving more training and thank you very much for pointing it out. Thank you once more for your positive feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,

Jana Revina
Guest Services
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Very nice hotel, staff very helpful, excellent food, a lot of facilities and activities for kids.
What I appreciate most was the fact that, eventhough the hotel was full, you did not felt this when eating or when staying at the beach/pool.
The room was spacious and very clean.

Room Tip: double room , land view
Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OanaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear OanaF,

First of all many thanks for your review of your stay at Aska Lara hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to seeing you here again!

Regards,

Jana Revina
Guest Services
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The hotel is perfect for families and kids, the food is very good, except for the bread section, it is so smelly, the room is very nice and comfortable, the staff is soo friendly, specially in the restaurants and lobby bar. we spent 5 days with our 3 children (11 , 8 and 4 years old) and had lots of fun

Room Tip: family suite
Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rania M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Rania M,

First of all many thanks for your review of your stay at Aska Lara hotel. We are pleased to read that you and your children in general enjoyed the stay. We hope once we will welcoming you back in Aska Lara hotel.

With kind wishes,

Jana Revina
Guest Services
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We stayed here in August with two young kids and some family (9 of us in total) hotel was clean, some staff were friendly others weren't. Facilities were good, we liked the wet & wild. Entertainment was also good. What let it down was the one all inc buffet restaurant which was absolute chaos on an evening. You couldn't get in to see the food which to be fair wasn't anything special anyway. We preferred the snack bars to be honest. We ended up booking the a la cartes which were great value for money at 6euros a head.
Unfortunately more than half of our party got some form of sickness bug while we where there too, however when my 22 month old daughter got it guest relations were very helpful in finding me a sick bucket and sent a get well card and chocolates up the next day which was nice.
We did enjoy our holiday and the hotel was beautiful it just needed another buffet restaurant and to cook some more fresh food.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lottiemills141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear lottiemills141,

First of all I would like to say that we are delighted by your choice to spend your summer vacations with such a big party with Aska Lara Resort & SPA. Thank you for your high rate and it is nice to know that some of hotel amenities were to your liking. High season is the time when the restaurants and bars are getting quite busy especially in some certain hours, so we would also recommend to come closer to opening or closing hours to feel less tiring with crowd. Aska Lara Resort operations done with quality management principles of ISO22000 and although out kitchen looks more like a laboratory rather than kitchen, we are very saddened by your comment regarding the food quality you doubt about. Our hotel was fist hotel in Antalya who could pass through all the strict check ups and meet all kind of standards and get ISO22000 Food Safety Management System during the first year after opening the hotel. Hotel is regularly audited by many tour operators and 3rd party organizations. All of our guests are able to join the tour to hotel kitchen and see rom inside how this process is going. As you may see from plenty of internet comments there are no claims about quality of food. But we sincerely sorry for your experience and hope you are alright.

Thank you for appreciating the helpfulness of Guest Services. I wish a nice week and sunny weather wherever you are!

Kind regards,


Jana Revina
Guest Relations
ASKA Lara Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews