We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Frankfurt
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aspen(Antalya)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Keskin 2(Antalya)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
      Dogan Hotel(Antalya)
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Breakfast included
      Eliza Hotel(Antalya)
      View Hotel
      • Free Wifi
      • Restaurant
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Breakfast included
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      Reviews (54)
      Filter reviews
      54 results
      Traveller rating
      35
      14
      2
      1
      2
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      35
      14
      2
      1
      2
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsold citypacked breakfastmelonkaleicibathroomfacilities
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      2 - 7 of 54 reviews
      Reviewed 31 March 2016

      Stayed at this place after 5 yrs. The place has been the same and still amazing. Mostafa is one of the kindest and best guys around town. He helped us and made us comfortable right from the time we stepped in, to the time we stepped out. It is not just the homely feeling, but the overall experience that you get at this place, that makes you feel like going there again.
      Excellent location in the old town, as well, so you can walk around easily.

      Highly recommend this place to one and all. Thanks a lot Mostafa. It is rare to see such hospitality in today's world.

      Room Tip: Great hospitality
      • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Service
      Thank kmajumdar
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

      Warm welcome, nice room and satisfying breakfast. Hosts speak excellent English and German. It is very well located for shops, restaurants and bars in the old city. There's a pool which is nice for hen you've been in the hot weather all day! Good advice from the host Mustafa. Thanks!

      Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
      1  Thank anna_manc
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 25 August 2015

      Thoroughly enjoyed four days in this lovely little hotel. Immaculately clean. Great pool. First class breakfast. Excellent location. But the little touches as well. A cup of tea appeared just at the right moment. A bowl of water melon when I came out of the pool. Room was small but so was the daily rate! Only comment - not a complaint - about the room is that the electrical points to charge my phone were in the bathroom or on the floor beyond the end of my bed. Staff superb. Wonderful value for money. Wish I had stayed longer.

      • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
        • Value
        • Rooms
        • Service
      Thank Michael A
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 5 August 2015

      The room we had was newly refurbished,
      although we had kids with us, Mustafa was tolerant with us using the pool, breakfast was like the one we have at home, we had access to the kitchen facilities and to the washing machine.
      The pool is small in size, but cozy and we had fun time.
      We had the possibility to ask for food delivery from restaurants around the hotel.
      The location was good, in the old city. Mustafa provided us with a car parking place.
      All in all very positive experience. Wish to go back soon.

      • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
        • Location
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank AbouOmar_Zein
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

      very enjoyable stay at the Frankfurt hotel, very hospitable people and the manager Mustafa made us feel like family. Included a safe and fridge in the room and had free wifi. Room was cleaned and beds made every day.

      Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
      Thank Johnswainson
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews