We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
93
76
46
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
76
46
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night large pool close to the hotel next morning breakfast buffet air con shuttle gym
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

We only stayed here for one night prior to flying home to the UK. The location is perfect just 2 minutes from Antalya airport.
We had a standard double room which was more than adequetely proportioned for our needs. The room was modern and spotlessly clean with a well stocked mini bar fridge and all the toileties you would ever need in the bathroom.
We did not make use of the pool or the health club area but had a look round and found it to be equipped to a very good standard.
The food was excellent and very competetively priced for an airport hotel.
We found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
They provide a free transfer service to the terminal building which runs very regular

Room tip: We had a room with a garden and pool view which was very quiet
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Hotels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear Jimmy S,

Thank you for your kind review.

We are very happy that you had satisfied with the service quality.

We look forward to serve you again with a pleasure.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

White House lookalike. Fine pool in the courtyard and a small park. Generous breakfast and dinner buffets. Good location close to the airport. Free well working wifi, squashcourt, hamam etc. Clean rooms, nice staff.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kattullus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Hotels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you had satisfied with the service quality.

We look forward to serve you again in IC Hotels Airport.

Best Regards,

Guest Relatons Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I called before leaving home the previous day to arrange a transfer at 11pm from the airport and the car was there to take me the 2 minute ride to the hotel. My room was spacious and the hotel was spotless. Nice buffet breakfast in the morning and another transfer back to the airport at 8am to pick up my hire car. The staff I came into contact with were very courteous. Not expensive but good quality place. Recommended.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Hotels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Dear James M,

Thnk you for choosing IC Hotels Airport and for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to serve you again with a pleasure.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

I went to Antalaya for exhibition visit. I found IC airport hotel is really matching with International standards. Staff of the hotel is very cooperative. It has bar, pool, large restaurant, superb interiors. Rooms are really spacious and well maintained.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kartikd105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Hotels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Kartik D,

Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Airport. We are very happy that you had satisfied with the service quality.

We look forward to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

We arrived late at night and booked IC Antalya airport hotel, before our stay at another Hotel.

Everything was brilliant and for the price paid, which included free, collection breakfast and late checkout. Couldn't fault anything, yes it's next to an Airport so expect some noise, travelled with my 1 year old daughter and she slept fine.

Would definitely recommend this hotel even for a longer stay. Forgot to mention room service was great, give it a try if arriving late at night.

Many thanks for your brilliant service.

Adnan
Glasgow
UK

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adnan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICGR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at IC Hotels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Adnan H,

Thank you for your kind review and for the recommendation to every one. We are very happy that you had satisfied with the service quality.

We look forward to serve you again in IC Hotels Airport with a pleasure.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews