We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,877)
Filter reviews
1,877 results
Traveller rating
747
487
312
162
169
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
747
487
312
162
169
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelturkeyduplex roommain restaurantentertainment teambean bagswater slidesgreat holidayindoor poolturkish bathout of seasonfamily holidayother nationalitiesbad pointsmeal timesa la carteall inclusive hotel
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 1,877 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2016

The outdoor architecture was beautiful.
But ,the service had some dislike things.It seemed that some servants liked for waiting you. It crashed the validity of the hotel.
Also,unfortunately I experienced a few bad behavior of my countrymen.For not stopping at queue and having a lot of drink.
متاسفانه رفتار زشت برخي هموطنان در اينگونه موارد همچون مستي و فحاشي و زدن تو صف و ريخت و پاش سر خوردن و ... باعث شرمندگي اهالي تور و ايجاد لكه ننگ براي كل ايرانيان ميشه . بعهدها با بازگو كردن اينگونه حركات اعتبار ماها چندبار پايمال ميشه

Room Tip: seaside is better
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alireza G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016


Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in WOW Kremlin Palace and for taking your valuable time to share your comments with us and other travellers and recommending our service.

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your vacations in our hotel and we are delighted to have meassure up your expectations.

We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in not too distant future.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Best Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Just a short transfer from the airport to the hotel, checked in and taken to our room. 3516 overlooked the football grounds with fabulous views of the mountains and sea (seen the next morning on account we arrived in the middle of the night) (tiny balcony but room enough for a small table and couple of chairs) Unpacked and wide awake we went down to the lobby bar (open 24/7) where Orhan quickly provided us with drinks and good humour (lovely chap). Back to the room which was nice and spacious (beds a little hard) fridge stocked daily with water, Pepsi, juice and Efes (nice touch) and with tea/coffee making facilities. Bathroom smallish but adequate with an impressively powerful shower.

Pool scene is fantastic at this hotel. One enormous pool excellently designed with a bridge separating the quieter side to that where the animation team are based. An abundance of beds and parasols all the way around and always plenty of availability (the hotel was quiet so not sure how this would be when the hotel is at full capacity) 2 slide pools, one for the little kids (under 12's) and one for the big kids. Indoor pool with jacuzzi pool and paddling pool was next to the spa again with plenty of beds. The spa scene was lovely. Turkish bath and massage well worth the money (try it, you won't be disappointed).

Restaurant in the main building had a really good choice of food. A super salad bar, always lots of meat and fish dishes, fresh pasta and pittas as well as the usual chips, rices and vegetables and always a huge selection of desserts. The Pasha restaurant by the pool was great for lunch. Freshly cooked kebabs, burgers, pittas to order and again s lovely salad bar. I cannot comment on the other restaurants as we didn't use them however I am sure they are all great.

There was a lot if work going on at the beach preparing it for summer but we found a lovely area with fabulous beach huts with padded sofas and bean bags, very quiet and peaceful but again not sure it would be quite the same when the hotel is at capacity.

The entertainment was low key, but am sure when it gets busier It ramps up, but there was plenty to do if you wanted to get involved. The team were great. A really lovely group who were friendly and enjoyed time chatting with the guests especially Vedat, Cem, Erdal and Cha Chaa.

I only have positive things to say about this hotel. It's huge but not impersonal. The grounds are beautiful and very well kept and there are plenty of shady places to sit if you need some respite from the beautiful weather. There are so many amenities at this hotel I haven't written about simply because we didn't use them including a bowling alley, games room with lots of pool, tables, what looked to be a gaming room (Xbox or the like) plus all the facilities at the Topkapi (sister hotel next door) There is always something to do here and I would definitely recommend and return hopefully in the near future.

Room Tip: 3516. Block 3 5th floor overlooked the football training grounds with a lovely view of the mountains to the right and sea to the left
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank TJB280766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Dear Guest,

In name of the whole staff from WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel , we appreciate your kind comments. Your recognition is crucial to achieve perfection, and comments like yours assure us we are going in the right direction. It is a pleasure to welcome this review and this gives us a lot of encouragement to keep working every day with dedication and passion to continue creating positive experiences for our guests. Nice to hear that you like foods, location, team members and many things about the hotel, will surely sharing your review with our team.

We are glad to hear our team members managed to make your stay a memorable experience. The team work very hard to deliver personal and memorable experiences to each and every guest who enters the building and take great delight in seeing guests enjoy their time with us, from check-in to check-out. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with the team, who will be delighted to hear such glowing recognition.

We would really appreciate if we also would be your choice for your next holidays in Turkey and so hopefully will be able to welcome you again soon.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Topkapı Palace Hotel or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Had the most amazing time, food was slightly cold the first couple of days but was only luke warm, would 10000% go back here again!
Was so worried after seeing the reviews but had the best holiday ever!
didn't even get round to seeing and doing everything it was so big and so much to do.
entertainment team were brilliant! Vita and Fidel are amazing members of the entertainment team! Cant thank this hotel enough for all there help with everything, no problem was too big or small, the reception even helped us get the bus into town.
Can't fault the room, spotless and cleaned every day. Only think we missed was bacon and sausages.

Room Tip: all rooms are so clean and the fridge is topped up every day! Enjoy!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Francessca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Mrs. Francesca ,

It is always wonderful to hear when our guest were so impressed with their stay that they plan on returning in the future. Thank you very much for choosing our WOW Kremlin Palace for your recent stay and for taking your valuable time to share your comments with us and other travellers and recommending our service.

We are really glad to hear that our staff was able to satisfy your needs and exceeded your expectations with team members. We are glad to hear that Vida and Fidel to make your stay a memorable experience. Your compliments will be shared to all staffs to encourage them to continue their hard working to bring up more guest satisfaction.

We appreciate your preference and it will be a big pleasure and honour for us to welcome you next visit to Antalya.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel or another of the World of Wonders Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed here September last year with my partner and 4 year old son! Great holiday, friendly staff, huge choice of food with over 7 restaurants on site all inclusive! Only let down was there wasn't much entertainment in the day, but was made up by the great waterslides at the hotel! Would definitely reccomend!

Stayed: March 2016
Thank RhiBell21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Guest,

How wonderful to hear that your recent at the WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel provided you with the comfort and hospitality you were looking for.

It is always wonderful to hear that when our guest were so impressed with their stay that they plan on returning in the future. I am pleased to hear that you like our foods and facilities in hotel.

We are sincerely appreciated and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future.

If you have any further questions or suggestions for WOW Kremlin Palace or another WOW Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at crm@wowhotels.com

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

It was good the service and stuff were really friendly and good point is they all could speak good english:) and as I'm Iranian I went there for our new year which is called Nowrooz . I am pretty sure in summer time they give perfect service but in Nowrooz time they didn't give good entertainment to Iranians i mean it wasn't fun at all! All in all it was good and the hotel is huge .

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Alireza I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELIF K, Customer Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Dear Mr. Alireza,

It was great pleasure that I received your kind comments for which I would like to thank you.

As always, it is our pleasure to ensure that our guest are fully satisfied with their experience. I am pleased to hear that we measure up your expectation with our service, facilities of the hotel and especially our team members.

We are truly lucky to have absolutely wonderful staff working with us and thank you for acknowledging that in your reputations. We have forwarded all your comments on to the responsible department heads. Please be sure that they will control each of the points you mentioned and that they will take the necessary measures

It would be pleasure to have you return year after year and we are looking forward to welcome you not too distance future.

Kindest Regards,

Elif Körük
Customer Relations Manager
WOW Resort Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews