We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
492
261
132
54
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
261
132
54
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews same block huge hotel turkey golf buggy family friendly hotel family rooms are fruit basket rooms are comfortable booked rooms all inclusive concept snack bar star resort spent nights a lovely holiday all inclusive package clean hotel beach area
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Nothing bad to say about this Hotel. Good surroundings, greats pools for adults & kids. Lots of activities for kids.Evenings are great with lots of shows & entertainment for adults.Food is terrific, staff is friendly & hospitable. Lots of shops & markets walking distance from hotel.Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dokes2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for the precious time you have spent in writing the review about our hotel Grand Park Lara.

Guest satisfaction is of highly valued in Grand Park Lara and therefore we appreciate very much your feedback about your stay in our hotel. It is always nice to read that we have contributed to let you and your family enjoy a holiday to never forget.

We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you again in our hotel.

With kind regards,

The Grand Park Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Excellent hotel. I stayed here for 5 nights with my family. The family rooms are massive Lots of activities for children. Hotel staff was very friendly and gusts relations desk was really helpful. The food was good with plenty of choices. Beach was close by.
I would highly recommend this family friendly hotel

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ghanghroi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Ghanghroi,

We would like to thank you for the time you took to evaluate our hotel Grand Park Lara.

We are very pleased to read the encouraging remarks you wrote about our hotel, our staff and our services. Our hotel staff always do their utmost to to let enjoy our guests an unforgettable holiday.

We hope the opportunity of welcoming you again very soon.

With kind regards,

The Grand Park Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Fantastic holiday lovely hotel beach just 5 minutes away lots of shops nearby hotel itself is lovely food was amazing loved the watermelons my kids enjoyed there stay but I would not travel in July again too hot 36 -38

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bobby0786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear Bobby,

It was a great pleasure for us to have the opportunity of welcoming you and your family in our hotel.

We thank you very much for this lovely review about our hotel and are very happy that you had a pleasant stay in Gand Park Lara. Our colleagues are doing their utmost to let you enjoy an unforgettable holiday on the Mediterranean Coast and are grateful for your encouraging compliments.

We would like to ensure you that your remarks have been transmitted to our management to improve the quality of our services and hope to have the privilege of welcoming you again during your next visit to Antalya.

Kind regards,

The Grand Park Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Please note I do not normally write reviews but felt I had to on this occasion as my initial experience at this hotel completely ruined our stay... it is safe to say the customer service is really bad, and i went ahead and booked this hotel thinking im easy going it will be fine... it wasn't!

After arriving a day late due to flight delay and finally checked in around 8-9pm with 8mth baby and 3 yr old son we went to the room to find the room was not we booked. We booked an economy room which according to the TravelRepublic website is a 32sq m with a double bed and 2 twin bed with a balcony and pool view. The room actually had only 2 twin beds, no balcony or view which of course the 4 of us could not fit in and no room for a cot bed and our suitcases. This is the last thing we needed after such a long journey.

When showing Taylan (man on reception) he was extremely rude and started shouting at me saying its not their fault and its the agency. He made quite a scene and made me feel extremely uncomfortable and had me in tears. They took no responsibility and insisted i payed for an upgrade. they basically left us in reception until we paid.

The following morning i went to see the Assistant manager (Sukru Catalogue) and i explained the situation to him who was sympathetic and apologetic. However Taylan overheard our conversation and started shouting again. I asked Sukru is this good customer service and how you train the staff? and he replyed he cannot say anything to him as he is a colleague and not his superior. Aiko Andries (works on reception) overheard him shouting at me again and was mortified.

Also please note they charge extra for the safe and there is not enough sunbeds nr the baby pool.

The hotel is not on the beach you have to cross the busy rd and get a shuttle

Room Tip: Famliy rooms are a good size if you have more than 2 people in a room, standard rooms are small with no balcony
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amina981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Amina,

We would like to thank you for choosing Grand Park Lara Hotel during your holiday in Antalya.

Guest satisfaction is very important for us and therefore we appreciate very much your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are very disappointed to read that we couldn't meet your expectations and would like to ensure you that our colleague has been warned.

We like you to remind that you can always contact our Guest Relations department during your stay where you can ask for information or express your opinion so we can help you further immediately with your dissatisfaction.

We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you again during your next visit to Antalya.

Yours sincerely,

The Grand Park Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This is not a 5 star hotel for sure. The rooms are very small. I stayed with my friends 1 week and the first apartment we got didn't have window on a room, we asked to changed our apartment and after many discussions we got a better one but also very small. At least we had windows for both rooms. Somebody stole some money from our room, from the pocket, from me and my friend and we notified the administration, also called the police. Very bad attitude from the managers, they said that will let us know if they find out something, and never got back to us. We asked them 100 times if they found out something and at the end we didn't got any answer (this is the short story, we had an entire adventure- police and stuff, lots of discussions with the managers). The internet connection is awful.

Room Tip: If you get a bad room, just insist to change it.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lilia_En
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ByCorendon, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Grand Park Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Lilia,

We would like to thank you for choosing Grand Park Lara and for devoting your precious time to share your comments about our hotel.

Guest satisfaction is very important for us and therefore we appreciate very much your feedback about your stay in our hotel. Your stay has taken place during a high occupancy period, so our colleagues at the front desk have helped you with the room change at the first vacant room. According to the hotel's general rules, guests are responsible for the loss of their valuable items (such as money, jewelry, etc.) when they do not rent a safe. This information is transmitted to our guests upon arrival and is also listed on the documents they receive at check in. In your case, the management has contacted the police who, in turn, investigated the incident but did not find any suspicious circumstances and for this reason did not draw up a report.

We are deeply disappointed that you are still suspecting us in despite of all efforts and taken measure to implement the legal procedure.

Yours sincerely,

The Grand Park Lara Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews