We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,357)
Filter reviews
1,357 results
Traveller rating
856
315
109
34
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
856
315
109
34
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town business hotel business trip turkey sea view konyaalti beach free shuttle breakfast and dinner taurus mountains beautiful hotel tennis courts mediterranean sea private beach special thanks guest relations water park mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 1,357 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016

A luxury hotel not too close to the airport. With a rental car it is recommended to use a navi.
The hotel is value for money with all th right things in place. A great room, great service, very nice people and great surroundings, close to the beach.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeoGorkum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosHotelsCHQ, Genel Müdür at Rixos Downtown Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time to post your review on
Tripadvisor. As a valued guest, your feedback is very important to us.

We are delighted to hear that you had a great time with us and enjoyed the comfort of our hotel as well as the quality.

We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the nearest future.


Kindest regards,

Rixos Downtown Antalya Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

I would never book this hotel again.
Apart from views and cleanliness. Has nothing to offer. Staff are rubbish
No one speaks English.
No party's or music on over Xmas
Defo not family or fun hotel
All for business people
Extra charges for evrything

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Bradford T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. Its a very value for money to stay in Antalya at one of the Rixos hotel chains, so you can have access to a number of thier resorts in Antalya. Aside from this the price with service and cleanliness were relevant. However we experinced a very bad experiince at the reciption when we were checking in (late night) and the there was only one person, overloaded and he was not speaking properly to us!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tmiliany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosHotelsCHQ, Geschäftsführer at Rixos Downtown Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank to you for taking your time to post your feedback about your stay. All the guest feedbacks are really valuable for us.

Sorry if we couldn't meet up some of your expectations during your stay however please be assured that your comments will be noted to be reviewed by relevant department heads in order to provide maximum guest comfort.

We certainly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future.


Kindest regards,

Rixos Downtown Antalya Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Perfect hotel with very good restaurants, internal and external pools, spa, gym, outdoor restaurants and really helpful staff.

The hotel has a very good tours arrangement facility to visit different locations in Antalya by transactions taking guests from the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mahmood Fuad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosHotelsCHQ, Genel Müdür at Rixos Downtown Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Dear Mr. Mahmood Fuad,

Thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on Tripadvisor to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the nearest future.



Kindest regards,

Rixos Downtown Antalya Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

+/+Great views, central location, soundproof rooms. OK wifi. Linnen and hygiene OK.

-/- Dated interior and bathroom, staff seems tired..absent smiles but do get the things done when asked. Overal not 5 star if i had a say in this.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DVonWaldau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosHotelsCHQ, Geschäftsführer at Rixos Downtown Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for being our guest and for taking your time to share your experience on Tripadvisor regarding your recent visit. Your feedback is important to us.

Please be advised that your comments will be noted to be reviewed by relative department heads. Many thanks for your suggestions and support.

We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the nearest future.


Kindest regards,

Rixos Downtown Antalya Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews