We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,988)
Filter reviews
1,988 results
Traveller rating
1,269
402
171
76
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,269
402
171
76
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camelot bar aqua bar a la carte restaurants lagoon room main restaurant relax pool guest relations turkey chocolate bar roller skating luna park the wow factor pizza candy floss kids club sea view booking system
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 1,988 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

I recommend this resort to everyone.good spacious lobby everything all inclussive.nice pools very good night entertainment spacious very clean and modern rooms very good helpful staff and very good food breakfast lunch and dinner.everything is good.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank faridfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedbacks and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Your hapiness made us happy :). We look forward to welcoming you back here again in the near future.

Kind Regards…
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Just back from 11 night stay. This hotel is wonderful, fantastic customer service. There is so much I could write in praise. The hotel is massive and beautifully decorated with lounge areas on the ground floor, food and drink on tap 24/7. Jewellers, leather shop, barbers, photography shops, spa, gym and inhouse doctors on basement floor, which is the exit to outdoor pool's, bars, restaurants, fair, beach, and lovely pier bar.
There are 5 or 6 pools of which 1 is adult only and 1 for children. There is a chocolate bar and shop and afternoon tea in the patisserie plus 6 or 7 bars one of which is a 24 hour one with every alcoholic drink including cocktails.I would definitely return when possible, nothing appears to be too much to ask for.

Room Tip: Stayed in 1 floor suite no noise at all
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank rita d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Our Guest,
First of all thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedbacks and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Your hapiness made us happy :). We look forward to welcoming you back here again in the near future.

Kind Regards…
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Just home after 10 nights at the Delphin Imperial. This will be our 11th stay in this hotel and I can honestly say I don't want to go anywhere else. The service is out of this world. Korkmaz at the Aqua bar is fantastic along with all the others there but unfortunately I don't know their names. Nothing is too much trouble and we don't even have to ask for a drink. I was there with my husband and two teenagers (boy and girl) and we were all treated like royalty. The waiters in the al a cartes were great. We ate in the Chinese, Mexican and Italian. The food was never ending but all delicious. It was my daughters birthday and they supplied a birthday cake and all the waiters sang happy birthday and made a right fuss of both the kids. There was plenty for our teenagers to do as they spend a great deal of time with the teenage animation team playing water polo, darts, pool games, football etc. We did venture to the Be Grand Hotel with a view of maybe staying there at some point but although it all looked lovely and the slides were wonderful we found the service was not even close to the imperial. So that made our mind up and we will stick with the Imperial. Please don't change the staff in this wonderful hotel because it is these people that make our holidays so special. Thanks to everyone of them.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank first1edition
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Dear Our Guest,
First of all thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedbacks and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Your hapiness has made us happy. We look forward to welcoming you back here again in the near future.

Kind Regards…
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

I'd like to say thank you very much for your hospitality. It was a great holiday I ever had. Everything was great the staff were really helpful. Definitely, I'll come back with my family next holiday. Once again thank you very much indeed. My rooms numbers 9004, 9008 from 12/7 till 19/7.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Climber572581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017


Dear Guest,

We appreciate your great review. Thanks to your supports we are always improving our service quality.
We would like to welcome you again for an impeccable experience at Delphin Hotels.

Best Regards
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Have stayed at many hotels in Lara Beach and this is one of the best! The service we experienced was great, even the gardeners and the Manager doing a morning pool check took time to say hello. It was our friends 50th whilst we were there and Ercan Akay made it very special for us, table decorated beautifully in a la carte, birthday cake and he even ordered us some gorgeous roses (Huge bouquet) from an external florist in Antalya - now that's what I call going over and above and exceeding our service expectations - thank you Ercan, you were an absolute star! Also have to mention Reha Erikci, what a waitress, happy, pleasant, smiling every day and gosh do they work hard. We had fun with her every day and we were sorted before we had sat down, drinks on way - nothing too much trouble. Hope you get the idea, 2nd time at this hotel and I have no doubt we will be back very soon. Thanks to ALL the staff

Room Tip: Pool view preferred
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _dihughes14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Our Guest,
First of all thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedbacks and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Your hapiness made us happy :). We look forward to welcoming you back here again in the near future.

Best Regards…
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews