We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$240
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$142
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$308
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$441
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$455
US$440
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$579
US$552
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
20
61
17
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
61
17
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed my stayvery nice hotelold townbalconiesfloortvcleaners
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We booked this hotel for 2 nights and really love the view which incredible amazing with sea and mountain view together. We really enjoyed it. but the staff at the front desk were not really friendly or welcoming. The pool was nice and the beach just opposite the street. It is very good value for money.

Room Tip: High floor
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yupin_Proma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We have enjoyed our stay , it's not a luxury one but it has the basic matters to enjoy your vacation, it has a perfect location and perfect sea view rooms .
Food was average, staff was very helpful and hard workers

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Mohamed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The hotel was nice and the room was quite big. The view from the balcony on the coast was amazing. The hotel is well located. We had rented a car and we could easily move to interesting places from the hotel. We enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Franzbel-G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Beautiful room, with nice views. You can sleep with the sound of the sea.
good services and nice resturant.

The balcony allowed you to enjoy the views or just spend time with a book, a drink or with friends

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FCO-CEDRES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burak D, Yönetici at The Corner Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Good appetite, hope they come back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Honestly, I was not expecting that nice room, lot of space very clean and a nice big balcony. TV was bit small, the restaurant very good frequented mostly by people from the area very good sign, service in the restaurant friendly, food good. Reception staff need some more training.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarstenStumpf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews