We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
230
99
31
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
99
31
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor sea view old town private beach restaurants and shopping turkey sitting area the hotel is clean an amazing hotel rooms are small fantastic stay tea and coffee yogurt lara beach mini bar blanche kaleici
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2016

I stayed in this hotel about a week, it was one of the best boutique hotels I've ever been to. The hotel is very elegant, situated by the ocean with amazing views. The staff at front desk and concierge were really friendly and nice and always responded to my needs at once. The room was spacious, bathroom well-equipped, breakfasts decent and the view from the restaurant superb. Definitely will come back in the future!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Łukasz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
umut e, Ön Büro Müdürü at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2016

Dear Lukasz,
Your precious comments made all the staf very happy. Thank you very much for your beautiful words. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again.

Best regards from sunny Antalya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

The hotel have amazing view and service. It is located close to the city center as well as having private beach. You can work during the day and enjoy the great Mediterranean sea after working hours. The food was delicious with the great sunset.

Room Tip: It was very nice junior suite with a great view and amenities.
Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nuketa2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
umut e, Ön Büro Müdürü at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2016

Dear Nuketa,

Thank you very much for your beautiful comments which made us very happy. We will be looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards from sunny Antalya

La Boutique Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in suite with amazing seaview last week and I want to say that it was just perfect.Location, nice cozy rooms and excellent roomservice.
Housekeeping changes the bedroom and bathroom linens every day, we had breakfast on the rooftop bar and restaurant "Massimo", but you can visit the restaurant in the evening time and enjoy the panoramic seaview and delicious food of chef. The hotel has it's own private platform beach "Blanche beach" and spa area.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elya E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
umut e, Ön Büro Müdürü at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Dear Elya,
Thank you very much for your nice comments. It gives us great pleasure to know that we succeed in what is most important to us: satisfy our precious guests and make their stay with us as memorable and possible. We will be looking forward to welcome you again
Best regards from sunny Antalya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Booked it online through Wotif.com, advised the hotel twice that we will be bringing a kid with us, they never replied back to us, and when we were at the hotel, they said we cant stay in because of kid.
Manager was rude, and was not able to answer to our question, Wotif tried to speak to them as well, but they didnt listen, hotel manager didn't even agreed to refund the whole amount, and when we asked them if they can call a cab so we can go to another hotel, they asked us to go out and make a call from a different place.
So quite a disappointment management staff and unpleasant experience.

Stayed: November 2015
Thank Leo754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LABOUTIQUEHOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Dear Leo,
First of all I would like to say company owner of La Boutique has changed in February 2016 and has completely new service standarts and mentality of guest satisfaction. You can be sure that these kind of guest dissatisfactions are not tolerated. In old records we found your last accommadation was in Novembe 2015. We are really sorry about the things you have commented. We would like to welcome you with an absolutely better experience. We will be more than happy if we had the opportunity to assist you for your next visit to Antalya. You can contact us directly from our website. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

It is a city hotel (18+) with a very convenient location, near to all attractions that one may expect. It is located on the famous cliffs of Antalya, near to city center, 20-30 minutes away from old-town and same distance to the airport. all the nice restaurants are either at walking distance or a few minutes away. Although it is near to everything, it is like in a hidden paradise, so quite and private. The beach is located on the cliffs. water is crystal clear,

The hotel itself is also very nice, rooms are very well situated with a gorgeous view. staff really friendly, helpful and respectful, which is very important in Turkish tradition. Food served during the breakfast is homemade and very delicious. I definitely will visit again, hopefully soon.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EsinT5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LABOUTIQUEHOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Esin,

We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. And also we would like to thank you for your beautiful comments. We will be looking forward to welcome you again.

We wish you a happy weekend from sunny Antalya

Best Regards,

La Boutique Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews