We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Suite Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$114
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$67
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$318
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$236
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$343
US$306
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
33
13
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
13
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringold townswimming pooltaximurat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We only stayed one night here, but had a pleasant experience. The manager, Murat, was welcoming and gave very good restaurant recommendations for our small group. Bed in the quite compact, but efficient, double room was comfortable. Strong wifi. Simple breakfast. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony. It was empty during our stay and they were casual about letting us linger a few hours after official check out time. Like all of Old Town Antalya, it is not quiet on weekend nights. This is just a facet of the location. Having stayed in a few hotels in the area, it's unavoidable. Fine on weeknights.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Talia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our 4 nights here and would recommend it to anyone staying in Antalya.

The pool and air conditioning were a godsend in the 40°+ heat.

The location is handy to lots of bars, restaurants, shopping and transport. Walking distance to harbor, beaches, and lots of historical sites. It's also really beautiful staying in the old town, very picturesque :)

The staff were super friendly and helpful too.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Dylan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Stayed for 2 nights in may, we were in the main unit which has very cosy (small) rooms. It is spotlessly clean and bedding etc is very good quality.
Across the road is the Pool with apartments which are far larger and would be recommended if staying for more than 2 nights. The pool area is very nice and gets the evening sun. The location is great for both the Old town and the shopping centers. Anyone flying in get a local taxi to and from the airport, 55TL ea ch way.
Owner / Staff are very helpful we would stay again.

Room Tip: Room by the Pool
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richard3108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We spent 4 nights here as a base for exploring Antalya and the surrounding area. We stayed in a standard room, which was very good value for money, although fairly small. We were upgraded to a suite on our first night, and actually preferred the standard room. The service was excellent - we were driving, and the owner would always make sure we had a parking space available outside the hotel. Breakfast was included, which was ok but quite basic.

The location was perfect for visiting Antalya - a couple of minutes walk from the main pedestrian street and the seafront park. It was also handy for driving out of the city to visit Perge/Aspendos etc, as the hotel was very close to one of the exits out of the old town. Make sure you ask for the permit giving you free entry/exit to Kaleici if you're driving!

The only issue we had was noise on our first night - Saturday nights are big in Antalya, and people stay out late! Noise wasn't an issue on other nights, but if there on the weekend make sure you choose one of the quieter rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BalhamWolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015 via mobile

A million thanks to the adorable, friendly and helpful landlord - Murat.
We thoroughly enjoyed and loved our stay here!
The Suite Apart hotel was recently opened, so everything is new and fresh.
Great location!
Should be you number one choice if you want a place in the lovely old town close to the sea.

Stayed: December 2015
1  Thank DijaB83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews