We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
35
19
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
19
0
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet neighborhood location is great every morning breakfast facilities
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

very tasteful. Our room was a sauna when we first arrive, took a while to cool down, but that ended up OK. Furnishings are up to date. Shower is good, bedding good. Staff very helpful (tolerated my meltdown when there was a misunderstanding at check-in). Not near the beach if that matters. We were just in town as a stopover on our way to driving the Turqouise coast. Excellent breakfast in a surprisingly pleasant surrounding.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joeblitzflick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

We found this to be a very comfortable, clean and relaxing place to stay, the apartments being particularly ideal for families, the breakfast was very nice and the staff friendly and professional. The location is great for visiting the aquarium, mini city and also not far from the zoo. I would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Antalya.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sarahfethiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed with my friends and we had expected an average service quality but it has been much more than our expectations. There is no need looking around If you are looking for a hotel to stay. I promise that you won't disappoint here

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SeyitBOYACI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

New hotel well furbished. Young staff very helpful and polite. Turkish people gave a great sense of hospitality. Breakfast is OK good omelette but need to be more rich. The wi fi is OK and free. I recommend.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JosephMiceli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Though a little away from the main city, the apartment is quite comfortable. With furniture right out of the ikea catalogue, its eye pleasing on the first look! The cleanliness of the apartments has been maintained well. Although the breakfast provides limited options, its sufficient. If you want to catch a glimpse of life of residential folk of Antalya, don't miss the daily market just behind the apartments.

Room tip: Unless you choose a single bedroom apartment, you will be relocated to a building a bit away from the main building!
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Happy2Help247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews