We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
35
19
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
19
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet neighborhood location is great apartment breakfast facilities
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2015

We found this to be a very comfortable, clean and relaxing place to stay, the apartments being particularly ideal for families, the breakfast was very nice and the staff friendly and professional. The location is great for visiting the aquarium, mini city and also not far from the zoo. I would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Antalya.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sarahfethiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed with my friends and we had expected an average service quality but it has been much more than our expectations. There is no need looking around If you are looking for a hotel to stay. I promise that you won't disappoint here

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank SeyitBOYACI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

New hotel well furbished. Young staff very helpful and polite. Turkish people gave a great sense of hospitality. Breakfast is OK good omelette but need to be more rich. The wi fi is OK and free. I recommend.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank Joseph Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Though a little away from the main city, the apartment is quite comfortable. With furniture right out of the ikea catalogue, its eye pleasing on the first look! The cleanliness of the apartments has been maintained well. Although the breakfast provides limited options, its sufficient. If you want to catch a glimpse of life of residential folk of Antalya, don't miss the daily market just behind the apartments.

Room Tip: Unless you choose a single bedroom apartment, you will be relocated to a building a bit away from the main building!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Happy2Help247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

I cannot comment on the interior of the Room Apartment because I never got to see it. We booked in and arrived at 23.22 hours after a flight delayed by 5hrs. No signs of life so rang the contact number only to be told that they had no record of our booking despite a confirmation email from Booking.com. Would not allow us in and we ended up with a 200km drive to Kas. They put us down as a no show and charged us anyway. The Room Apartment’s have refused to refund the payment despite the fact that I have a log of the phone calls made. Now in the process of disputing the payment with my credit card company. Beware!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
10  Thank BOV57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roomantalya, Yönetici at The Room Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review on tripadvisor. Your feedback is important for us, because it helps us to continiously improve our hotel service quality. We are sad, that you didn't enjoy your holiday at our hotel. We wish you all the best and are hoping to seeing you again in one...

The Room Hotel & Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews