We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
96
53
8
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
53
8
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Me and my wife visited this hotel about 1½ years ago. As we liked very much the friendly atmosphere, cleanliness and the excellent location of the hotel we decided to choose this hotel again during our present one week stay in Antalya. We vere not dissapointed except maybe because the swimming pool was empty. We were told that it will be filled after mid April as the rainy season is then over.

When departing the hotel due to our very early flight the breakfast was served at 2 AM! Next time when we will visit Antalya, Hotel Metur will surely be our first choise.

Room Tip: Rooms facing North: less sunshine at noon. Rooms facing East: scenery to the sea
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mikdet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

I need best hotel for game and kids
This is our cherry-picked selection of hotels that are perfect for a luxury family hotel break Not all of them have supervised crèches, children's meals and trampoline-equipped adventure playgrounds (though some have all three), but they do deliver what’s important – a child-friendly welcome in the stylish surroundings you’ve come to expect from Mr & Mrs Smith.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank amir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Positives for a winter stay: location,staff,hot water and good pressure,sound proofed door to balcony

Negatives: open buftet breakfast served with heating on drying out the food and making dairy products limited to eat/drink (milk) if you have a sensitive stomach. Heating in reception and breakfast area too hot. Bed was hard and cold from underneath. The cover of the double bed did not go across each side of the bed which would be hard if you were 2 sleeping.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
Thank havachatkiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

The service is perfect and the staff is very kind, they are serving very god breakfast and the room service is top, for a good price. the hotel are close to the beach and the city centrum. i can only recommend this hotel if you go to Antalya :)

Room Tip: The wifi signal here is very good.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

Good service, helpful staff, and nice rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and we would definitely recommend the hotel. The staff is smiling and enjoyable, and the reception is always ready to point to the right direction.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews