We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$125
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$255
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$397
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$509
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$570
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
21
6
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
6
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Stayed here twice so far, October 2015 (with my wife) and now, alone.
Volkswagen Beetle is the central theme here. Rooms have a special touch, really nicely made with a bedroom, separate place to sit with a bar and small kitchen, and nice bathroom. Very well done. Owner and staff are really nice. The restaurant/bar/coffee bar is run separately and also vey nice, great atmosphere (nice music) and good food. Only thing that could be a bit irritating are the fans in the open terrace, nice for refreshment in August-half September, but they are noisy. They serve some nice foreign beers, such as the Grolsch in the swing top bottle and some German brands. Always a beetle or 2 in front of the door and they have valet service as well. Last time I came with my 1971 Jawa motorcycle that could stay inside the restaurant overnight as decoration.
Reasonable prices and good breakfast, recommend this for people that like something different, style, but easy going.

Room Tip: Get a room where the bedroom is not right onto the main road. Not that it's very noisy though, just more quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martijn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VoswosGarageHotel, Yönetici at VosWos Garage Coffee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2016

Thanks for your kind review!
Have a good day.
Voswos Garage Coffee Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

What I did not expect was the awesome staff! If you want to experience old fashioned customer service in a great cozy ambience yet very quirky atmosphere you need to visit this place. The food and accomodation is great value for money.
I Felt like at home away from home.
The location is excellent with a 10 minute walk to the beach, the esplanade and the
bus/taxi stop is right next to the hotel for you to visit the city.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank hazzer3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VoswosGarageHotel, Yönetici at VosWos Garage Coffee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Thanks for your kind review!
Have a good day.
Voswos Garage Coffee Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

I really liked the hostel, it's a very cozy place to stay. It's not too close to the old town, but because the city is very small, it's super easy to get anywhere (the beach is about 10 minutes away). The food in their restaurant is nice and the staff is really friendly and puts a lot of effort into making your stay enjoyable.
All in all, great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kischiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VoswosGarageHotel, Yönetici at VosWos Garage Coffee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Thanks for your kind review!
Have a good day.
Voswos Garage Coffee Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and clean.I had to say hotel design is so colorful and modern. With all these good things, also Hotel has a perfect location in Antalya seacoast. Thank you for everything!
I'd definetely recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Seray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VoswosGarageHotel, Yönetici at VosWos Garage Coffee Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

i had visit VosWos last month with my colleagues it is just Wonder full hotel.
i really love to visit VosWos and their hospitality is best and service was awesome definitely i will visit again when i get time

love you VosWos

Room Tip: spiderman room
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amjad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews