We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delphin BE Grand Resort(Antalya)
US$447
US$381
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$591
US$525
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$451
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$453
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
15
31
30
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
31
30
28
34
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2014 via mobile

I am trying to remember if I have stayed anywhere as bad. The room was really small the bathroom tiny, the extracter? In the bathroom was blocked. The lights in the hallways were intermittent and none existant on the stairwells. Some tiling room the pool was damaged. The food was reasonable but usually not very warm. Kept awake by dogs barking most of the night.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank victorcharlesworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014

The hotel is good.. the price is good and all the faciities are also good...we spent 5 nights in this hotel...so we were really happy to be there..the staff is kind..the room was clean and nice...it was cleaned everyday.......the food was really great...there were a lot of different dishes ad you could choose what you really want to eat... i like coffee... the coffee in this hotel was realy tasty....and to additional to all this facts i would like to thank tha barman Burcin..he is very halpful and kind person I have ever met.he can make very tasty coctails...he is very funny and handsome man. he knows a lot about Antalya..i really respect all the staff here..thank them very much..they really know what they do!!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank nastusha135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I wish I never stayed in this hotel. The a/c in the room is barely functional and it's practically the same temperature as it is outside. The rooms are not nice. The hotel is living off on an old system. Please save yourself and don't stay here. we switched our hotels to another place as soon as we entered.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bhumadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

If you want a holiday from hell,this hotel is a must.its horrible,it is so far away from the city center,the staff is rude,the rooms are disgustingly dirty,and the food is not great its not even okay,the breakfast is good,but other meals are just plain awful,none of the staff speak english,the only speak turkish,im telling you its awful,it is just awful

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mahshid9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I 've been 6 times in Antalya hotels but I choose this hotel for its economic price.this hotel is near the airport and 5minutes walk to bus stop that you can go anywhere in antalya.about this hotel I have to mention that it was very old and in my opinion they should ruin it and rebuilt it.there are 3blocks like motels.the food is low quality and almost leftovers.the sound of airplanes near the hotel may irritate you.there is no activity and hotel animation team just a little disco which you can smell urine in it and it is nonsence.the pool is good but the saunna is not working and the beach is 10 minutes drive from the hotel.although they have free shuttle they don't come often to service you just one or two times and the van is very small to catch everybody and you have to squeeze yourself to get place to others.at the beach they always want for your bracelet that is teared the first day because of bad quality so I always have to struggle with the guy at the beach.the bungalow is not free at the beach.at hotel after evenings you have to pay to drink.the rooms are not bad and the cleaning staff are great.in the corridors of the room the lights are broken and it is totally dark to reach to rooms.the internet is free but you can't even open Google .the elevators are so risky to use please don't use them they are so old and they don't work properly it is so risky.to sum up if you want a bed and spend nights in Antalya it is good but if you want inclusive service like others hotel you should change your mind.I have to mention that this hotel is full of low class Iranian that you can't tolerate them

Room Tip: Rooms with pool view is better,A block is the best
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Mhs91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews