We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rsd travel to Cappadocia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lara Hadrianus Hotel
Ranked #167 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 24 November 2014

I returned on 18th Nov, 2 days prior to leaving I read all the negative comments on trip advisor & was dreading going. It was an amazing holiday good vaue excellent hotel & food selection. It was a really busy itinarary but everyone enjoyed it all so much. There were so many interesting thing to see. Our guide was Serkan who was really informative & interesting , looking aftrr us so well. We also had an excellent careful driver Mustafa. Balloon trip, turkish bath, whirling dervishes & turkish dancers evening made this holiday so memorable. We are definitely booking the trip I Istanbul next year. I have rated the Lara Hadrianus Hotel, but this wasn't one that we stayed in all I can say is the Lycus Beach, Dedeman & Gypsophilia Holiday Village were excellent

Room Tip: Everyone thought their rooms were good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2014 via mobile

I am trying to remember if I have stayed anywhere as bad. The room was really small the bathroom tiny, the extracter? In the bathroom was blocked. The lights in the hallways were intermittent and none existant on the stairwells. Some tiling room the pool was damaged. The food was reasonable but usually not very warm. Kept awake by dogs barking most of the night.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank victorcharlesworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014

The hotel is good.. the price is good and all the faciities are also good...we spent 5 nights in this hotel...so we were really happy to be there..the staff is kind..the room was clean and nice...it was cleaned everyday.......the food was really great...there were a lot of different dishes ad you could choose what you really want to eat... i like coffee... the coffee in this hotel was realy tasty....and to additional to all this facts i would like to thank tha barman Burcin..he is very halpful and kind person I have ever met.he can make very tasty coctails...he is very funny and handsome man. he knows a lot about Antalya..i really respect all the staff here..thank them very much..they really know what they do!!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nastusha135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I wish I never stayed in this hotel. The a/c in the room is barely functional and it's practically the same temperature as it is outside. The rooms are not nice. The hotel is living off on an old system. Please save yourself and don't stay here. we switched our hotels to another place as soon as we entered.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bhumadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

If you want a holiday from hell,this hotel is a must.its horrible,it is so far away from the city center,the staff is rude,the rooms are disgustingly dirty,and the food is not great its not even okay,the breakfast is good,but other meals are just plain awful,none of the staff speak english,the only speak turkish,im telling you its awful,it is just awful

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mahshid9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Luna
Hotel Luna
#139 of 234 in Antalya
6 reviews
10.8 km away
Exporoyal Hotel
Exporoyal Hotel
#128 of 234 in Antalya
13 reviews
0.7 km away
Dinc Hotel
Dinc Hotel
#121 of 234 in Antalya
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Life Otel
Life Otel
#78 of 234 in Antalya
14 reviews
3.4 km away
Teos Hotel
Teos Hotel
#105 of 234 in Antalya
24 reviews
9.4 km away
Antalya Start Hotel
Antalya Start Hotel
#71 of 234 in Antalya
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lara Hadrianus Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lara Hadrianus Hotel

Address: Lara Cad. Lale 3 Sok. No:1 Lara, Muratpasa, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #167 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: €14 - €61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lara Hadrianus Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and LoveHolidays so you can book your Lara Hadrianus Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing