We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Drita Hotel(Kargicak)
US$150
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Utopia World(Kargicak)
US$260
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Okan Tower Apart Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$29
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$212
US$196
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
171
134
43
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
134
43
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsc blockcleopatra beachtennis courtsexcellent positionturkeyhalf boardlovely hotelmade lots of friendsbreakfast and dinnerimmediate vicinitybuffet stylerecommend this hotelmeat fishindoor poolwatch tvother guestswhite wine
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Horrible!
Staff hates customers. Nobody says good morning or hello. When U go to bar they NEVER asks how can I help or What would U like to have. No, they just look U angry and have very bad attitude. Everything U order is too much to asked. They dont understand english. Wine is hot, hotter than room tempature. Undrinkable.

Very big mistake to pay for all inclusive as U can NOT get anything to drink!!!

Hotel os clean and location is good. Bad staff ruines the experience. 16 times in Turkie and lots of around the worl, never have this kind of all Inc experience before!!!

There is no pool towels.

Only one restaurant. Buffet meals. Everything is finnished if U dont go when it openes. Diner supposed to be 7-9:30 pm. Around 8:30 they are allready closing...

Do not ruine your holiday. Stay away.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Tuuli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Vey Nice hotel close to the park and beach. Very polite people at the hotell and Nice breakfast. Everything was perfect. Clean bed and toilets. Very luxury feeling. Will definitely Come back here. The pool was Nice and also the gym. Very short distance to the bazaar.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank aisha615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İbrahim S, Yönetici at Riviera Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Our dear guest. Thank you for your nice comment. We tried to give our best for your satisfaction. It was pleasure to host you in our hotel. Hope to see you next time again. Greetings for you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived late at night. Our room was quite small with a pool view but very clean. It was cleaned daily by a gentleman and was spotless the whole fortnight. The food was always delicious although would have been nice to have an a la carte restaurant to eat at for a change. The hotel is opposite the beach across the road and also very central for the shops etc. There was only one bar operating while we were there. There wasn't really entertainment at night but we weren't fussed as we like to go out exploring at night. Esra the guest relation lady was lovely. I told her there were never any croissants left in the morning and she got them for me especially which I thought was lovely! We had a nice chilled fortnight and even though there were children in this hotel it never got too noisy. Only negatives, you have to bring your own beach towels and you have pay for safety deposit box but these are only small negatives. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Very nice place, we liked it very much. Bus 4 goes to the castle every hour from the cave (3TL). Cave, Port, Red Tower, Citadel nice, view beautiful. Nice beach. We saw caretta caretta and a lot of fish in the sea.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adriennep237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İbrahim S, Yönetici at Riviera Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Our dear guest. Thank you for your nice comment. It was pleasure to host you in our hotel. Now there is a cable car you can go to the top of castle. Hope to see you next time again. Greetings :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Make the best internet,repair the refrigerator,it's bad that there is no Ukrainian language staff.But the hotel is great,I recommend everyone!) It is bad that in the evening there is no entertainment in the hotel,it is not aimed at young people.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sergiyp272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews