We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short break holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Ranked #14 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Excellent location facing the Cleopatra beach.
Rooms are very good and spacious, all facing the sea, some sideways facing.
Staff in all areas very friendly and helpful.
Food in restaurant very good , even though it is buffet style , there is a separate grill
serving meat fish and vegetarian.
Two pools , great for sunbathing.
Hotel right in centre of Alanya , close to all amenities.
Would highly recommend this Hotel.

Room Tip: When booking ask for room on high floor , facing the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 888fmills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (325)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 325 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017

Good hotel nice and friendly people. Great service but the dinner could be better and the toilets downstairs by the reception could be cleaner! And there should be an air conditioning in blok c. But these are minor things. Hotel was great near to everything. Really good location!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sabzaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İbrahim S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Riviera Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Sabzaki,
Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to us and for your comments. We will consider your suggestions and criticism as soon. We want to see you again in Riviera Hotel.
Greetings from Alanya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Our first time and Vacation in Turkey/ Alanya, and it Will not be our last.
Delicious food, Nice rooms and a great poll.
Best service, helpful, nice and always smilling staff :-)
We Will definitely come back soon. Thanks for A super Vacation.

From all of us Fam. Langtoft 220+213

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anja L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İbrahim S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Riviera Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Hello Dear Anja,
Thank you very much for choosing us and for your nice comments. We want to welcome you again in our hotel. See you next time...
Greetings from Alanya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We were looked after so well by wonderful staff, from reception, dinning room, bar and our room, which was kept immaculate by Musa. The food and its presentation were second to none with pleasant staff to help you and advise on local cuisine

This hotel is in a great position for the castle, harbour and shops which are all in walking distance.

We really enjoyed our stay here so much so we are returning late August this year.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
İbrahim S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Riviera Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Margaret T,
Thank you very much for choosing us for your holiday and thanks for your wonderful comments. We want to welcome you again hier.
Best Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Just returned home after a fantastic week at this hotel. I can't fault anything about my time there. Room was very modern and cleaned everyday. Food hall was very clean and the food choice was spot on, every lunch/dinner different and was delicious, the waiter service was quick and they were so friendly. The swimming pools and bar area all great. Brilliant wifi all around the hotel and pool. Location was perfect. Will definitely be going back!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Halesmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.2 km away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#20 of 374 in Alanya
588 reviews
0.7 km away
Villa Sonata
Villa Sonata
#134 of 374 in Alanya
74 reviews
15.2 km away
Drita Hotel
Drita Hotel
#5 of 13 in Kargicak
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Kahya Hotel
Kahya Hotel
#69 of 374 in Alanya
224 reviews
0.4 km away
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
#39 of 374 in Alanya
173 reviews
1.2 km away
Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riviera Hotel & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riviera Hotel & SPA

Address: Saray Mah. Guzelyali Cad. No: 32, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Alanya
#12 Luxury Hotel in Alanya
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Alanya
#16 Romantic Hotel in Alanya
#20 Best Value Hotel in Alanya
#41 Family Hotel in Alanya
Price Range: €30 - €78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Riviera Hotel & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 193
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The concept of sea sand sun holidays, as well as the history, nature and culture ceases to amaze me with their presence the land of eternal happiness, located in the heart of Alanya, Riviera Hotel & Spa is the comfortable and comfort both business and leisure travellers, invites you to the discovery of the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Riviera Hotel & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riviera Hotel Alanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing