We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SO nice”
other travellers have booked this property
PRIVATE POOL FOR YOU
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PRIVATE POOL FOR YOU
penthouse entrance NO 19  with 3 bedroom dublex penthouse Residence owner Duggan family is living in the residence whole year round
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
PRIVATE POOL FOR YOU
penthouse entrance NO 19  with 3 bedroom dublex penthouse
Residence owner Duggan family is living in the residence whole year round
our one double bedroom  luxury flat pool view smaller 60 m2
our  solid granit  kitchen with fully fitted white goods our penthouse kitchen
our private italian restaurant La casa is perfect for private parties
our cosy standard unsuite bedroom ground flloor 2 bedroom apartment
twin bedded kids room at the penthouse apartment
master bedroom for the family apartment
our lovely residence with 24 individually decorated apartments  is available for long term booking
coast is just down the road
Magical city Alanya at night
beautiful blue flag sandy beaches
our larger family apartment kitchen , with all white goods
dublex penthouse no 21 (Top 4th and 5 th floor)
PENTHOUSE medium sized 3 bedroom dublex home no 21
LA CASA ITALIAN GRILL BAR & PIZZERIA
our large penthouse no 19 sitting room (200 m2 )
1 DOUBLE BEDROOM APARTMENT
STANDARD 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT
STANDARD 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT' S SHOWER ROOM 1
STANDARD 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT'S OTHER BATHROOM
POOL VIEW GUEST HOUSE BALCONY  WITH SMALLER FAMILIES
OLD ALANYA TOWN IS JUST WALKING DISTANCE
LOVELY BOAT TOURS
PRIVATE LA CASA CAFE FOR YOU
STANDARD 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT KITCHEN
LOVELY COSY RESIDENCE WITH LARGE GLASS TOP  ATRIUM IN THE MIDDLE
ancient Alanya city
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Alanya, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
DK-Henrik
Randers, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“SO nice”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a gem.

Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping – but till in a quiet location.

Clean and well maintained apartment, building and pool area.

Thanks to Ayse for a superb “Private dining” arrangement she did for us and a couple of friends that stayed in another location in Alanya

Will for sure be back if/when we are to visit the Alanya area next time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendliness of Ayse the owner
Liked least: Self catering apartment – but had expected toilet paper to be present when we arrived. But not a big deal as there was a “grocery store” very nearby open until VERY late
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
thank you for your kind review
we are all looking forward to see you again here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannelore...
Puchheim, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Back From Our Nice Holiday”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This year we (H 64 and M 66) spent 2 pleasant months in the apartment, for the 4th year in a row we felt very welcome and we are sure, we'll come back next springtime.
Over and over again we meet frequent guests, a prove that speaks for itself.
The house has 3 floors with 24 apartment, it’s well maintained by the owner Mrs. Ayse and her staff.
There is a big swimming pool, sunbeds, umbrellas and a pool bar available.
The house has a lift and an own generator in case of electrical power outage.
The apartments vary in size, with balcony or roof terrace, bedroom, living room, eat-in kitchen equipped with refrigerator, cooker and dishwasher, a safe, flatscreen TV, free WIFI and air condition. In the spacious bathroom there is a sink, shower, toilet and a washing machine. The house is also an option for people with disabilities all floors are accessible by wheelchair. For families with children there are extra beds and chairs available for the little ones as well as a playground in the garden and a baby pool next to the big swimming pool.
Mrs. Ayse is there for her clients almost around the clock no matter what the task is and she cooks whatever the guests wish to have for dinner in case you have any special food wishes for your holidays.
The house is located between the Taurus Mountains and the sea in a calm area of Oba/Alanya with a beautiful view over the cliffs of the old town of Alanya and its mighty castle. The beach is only 300m away and there are a lot of restaurants right around the corner and also numerous shoppings / supermarkets within 15 minutes by foot (Metro, Migros, Carrefour, traditional Turkish markets). On the beach promenade you can ride your bike along the shoreline for over 12 km to the east and the old town of Alanya is located 3,5km to the west. An alternative would be the city bus that carries you all around the area. The airport of Antalya is 2 hours away by car and the airport of Gazipasa only 30 minutes away from your holiday location in Alanya.
We can definitely recommend the place and its lovely owner Ayse who takes care of her guests.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosamond...
UK
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Home from home!”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here 3 times and if we come back to alanya (have been coming/living for 15 years) we would only stay here. Excellent spacious apartments with all the facilities you need. Pool view gets the most sun and if your a sun worshiper and don't want the beach I suggest renting a penthouse apartment. Nice big clean pool and 'La Casa' resteraunt serves delicious food which you order in the morning. Apartments on one side of the building don't get much sun and are ok if you go out to the beach for sunbathing. There are a lot of restaraunts , supermarkets locally and Alanya centrum is only 10 mins away by bus which is very cheap. You will find all of the best nightlife in Alanya centre. Lots of things to see and do. Alanya bazar is a must, cheap local produce and its massive. Lots of shops and stalls and its all next to the bus station.
Most places charge for wi fi access which puts me off as we stay 3 weeks but here it's free and most appreciated. There is a charge for air conditioning and hot water which is included in your final electricity bill.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spacious modern airy apartment . No hasstle and friendly owners. Security is good and no overnight visitors allowed.
Liked least: No oven for baking/ cooking ( I needed this for dietary reasons and although it states oven it's really a microwave with grill.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kasey5555
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very good appartment”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We found the 2 bedroom apartment very spacious (No 22) there are enough facilities to use if you want to cook. We, however like to venture out and sample different venues. La Casa restaurant is available if you don't want to cook, the food always smells delicious,and looks good.The apartment layout is a little bit disappointing, as the main bedroom didn't have an en-suite, where as the smaller single room did, the main bathroom was downstairs? Not a problem really just a bit odd. Ayse is always available, and has a pleasant demeanour. There were a couple of minor faults, i.e no light-bulbs,loose ceiling fittings, and loose plug sockets, not really any problem, but if repaired when noticed the apartment would get a 5 star rating!!! Would recommend to anyone who wants to visit the area

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, and pool
Liked least: no en-suite in main bedroom
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
805annaw
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent a wonderful family”
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This property is excellent they are a wonderful family and the most well behaved clever family dog understanding Turkish and English. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The apartments are so clean and are the outside is also well kept. The location is excellent just a short walk the local amenities and would recommend a trip to Monday market two minute walk lots of fresh local fruit and veg. We are going back next year .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2013
Dear Anna,
Thank you very much for your kind review . we are also looking forward to see you next year
regards
Residence team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing