We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
63
74
30
16
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
74
30
16
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Visited early June, lovely hotel very clean. Staff couldn't be more helpful, especially Sima who made us feel very special. Excellent facilities for families, with water parks on site. Food was good. Would happily visit again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Scorpalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Booked last minute expecting 2 water slides and 1 pool, turned up to find brand new water park facilities, slides, new pools, spa facilites and shops on site. Granted not many english people or English language but fun is a universal language. Great shows on twice a day, foam parties, kids had a great time. When the new brochures come out the prices will skyrocket for this place. Grab a bargain whilst you can. The staff want more English so treated us brilliantly. Food is good and plenty of choice. If you want full English followed by fish and chips followed by Sunday roast don't go to turkey stay in the uk. Met friends that will stay a lifetime. If more English take a risk and book you will be rewarded as the more than attend the better it will become . Don't panic!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
9  Thank Clubo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Myself and my family was very disappointed. We booked a 4 bedroom villa on arrival we ended up with a 3 bedroom which a grown man had to sleep on floor and grandmother had to sleep with her son in law and daughter.also some staff where very uncooperative plus didn't speak much English.we all decided we want be going go to this resort.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

On arrival we were quickly shown our room very nice. and hygiene standards very good . maids and most staff very helpful .All inclusive . very good selection of salads and main meals all cooked to high standards beer a bit weak but shorts not a bad drink at all.plenty of selection .not many British but this is well known for alanya area .could do with some little twists to up star rating .relaxing pool areas .pool bar good but could be better. Overall a god value for money hotel . Very close to 4 and irvam entertainment mate needs a little bit more cash he could do wonders top bloke x

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

If you live inside hotel, the room is nice and with good bed, nice decoration and aircondition which work stabile.
We had :-)
Our friends had an "villa" in the garden, these rooms was really worn out...

What makes this hotel discusting, is actually the All Included offer.
For a 4* hotel you just expect a Little variation, and service.
Food is really bad, with no taste, and served like you was on a military camp.
I don't make it better "Sorry" that 70-80% of all customers was form old Eastern countries. The stockpiling of food and behave as if they still have to fight for every crumb food is discusting to look at. They are acting agressive and pushing in row, and nobody form hotel react at all.
Exept of the staff in the lobby, and the cleaning, you don't see a smile on any employee.
Maybe because the way other tourists are treading them, but still you don't feel yourself welcome at all.
We are not drinkers, but the few times we tried one of the cocktail's we got an bad experience. No time it was tasting well, but Again, when you see people are mass drinking from 10.00 in the morning until they fall Down of the bar-chair in the evening you don't have lust to drink at all (you are more afraid to get in-fight)
Pool's and Beach area was ok nice and as expected, even we also there saw adults fighting at the waterslide.
If you still not run away, i can tell there is a very bad internet connection.
Evenmore don't think about language skills, you don't have ask for the food, just grab (if you dare), and in bar just point to a Picture :-)
The 1* star are for room and room cleaning, which was nice

Room Tip: Hotel room
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Bojstrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews