We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
176
127
45
29
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
127
45
29
36
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Food- 5/5 (different and delicious food every day)
Service- 4/5 (every day cleaning)
Staff- 5/5 (very patient and nice)
Animation - 10/5 (Calimero and Shushu - good job, really funny)
Rooms- 4/5 (sometimes air - conditioner refuses to work)
Swimming pool - 2/5 (very sharp floor)
Beach - 3/5 (sea- awesome, the walk to the beach - not very good)
Thank you a lot for unforgettable first time on Jerba

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Vera D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel, excellent area.. Loved every minute!!
Food was perfect, room was huge!!
Hotel is clean and pool area is immaculate.
Only downside would be that regular guests got preferential treatment and staff move you if you pick a table that a regular guest would prefer which we found a little rude and so did other guests.
Booked to return in August with our children but holiday was cancelled unfortunately
Do be aware of locals pretending to work at hotel in the town... They do not!! This is not just this hotel but an issue with the locals in the town centre

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TeamCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

A beautiful hotel with the most friendly staff. Rooms well preportioned and food of a constant high standard, entertainment good with not too much pressure to join in. It was my first holiday alone and I felt included.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moez_Borgi, Sales Manager Assistant at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2015

Dear guest;
Thank you for your time to share such a review of your stay with us in Petit Palais on Tripadvisor. we appreciate your positive reviews and recommendations; we keep good account to improve our service and satisfy you more again in the future.

Best Regards;

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015

lovely hotel,with great,friendly staff,food catered for all nationalities,rooms cleaned to high standard everyday,animation team,[ miro,sonya and tito ] were very attentive and tried to get everyone involved in games and shows..i especially loved playing boules with everyone,brilliant game and had lots of laughs..markets are good,but dont go if you dont like being hassled,crocodile park and pirate ship excursions were fun..taxis are very cheap to anywhere..all in all this was a great,fun,relaxing holiday..met some really nice peeps too...

Room Tip: best rooms round pool
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shane1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belkhiria_Mohamed, Directeur général at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2015

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your nice review about your last staying in our hotel Smartline Petit Palais.
Please note that this review is a fantastic encouragement for our staff and for that we keep looking for improving our service and facilities' quality.

Looking forward to welcoming you very soon,

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

From the moment we arrived, we were made to feel very welcome. Our room was big, comfortable and always clean. the food was a little disappointing for the first couple of days, then there was a big improvement, plenty of choice. Every member of staff were friendly and helpful and always did their best to help you. thank you to you all and a special thanks to the entertainment team Miro, Sonia and Tito, you did a brilliant job. Also to our Thomas Cook rep Abdikarim who was there most days. Finally a big thank you to the manager who made sure everything was the best it could be. Well done to you all

Room Tip: If you want a quieter room, don`t get one overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sas19712015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belkhiria_Mohamed, Directeur général at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

Hello,

We would like to thank you very much for your nice review about your last staying in our hotel.
Please note that this review is a fantastic encouragement for our staff and for that we keep looking for improving our service and facilities' quality.

Looking forward to welcoming you very soon,

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews