We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miramar Petit Palais
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Les Alyzes(Midoun)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Residence Nour(Djerba Island)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Djerba Haroun(Djerba Island)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    Reviews (412)
    Filter reviews
    412 results
    Traveller rating
    175
    127
    45
    29
    36
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    175
    127
    45
    29
    36
    See what travellers are saying:
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 412 reviews
    Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

    Food- 5/5 (different and delicious food every day)
    Service- 4/5 (every day cleaning)
    Staff- 5/5 (very patient and nice)
    Animation - 10/5 (Calimero and Shushu - good job, really funny)
    Rooms- 4/5 (sometimes air - conditioner refuses to work)
    Swimming pool - 2/5 (very sharp floor)
    Beach - 3/5 (sea- awesome, the walk to the beach - not very good)
    Thank you a lot for unforgettable first time on Jerba

    Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    Thank Vera D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

    Excellent hotel, excellent area.. Loved every minute!!
    Food was perfect, room was huge!!
    Hotel is clean and pool area is immaculate.
    Only downside would be that regular guests got preferential treatment and staff move you if you pick a table that a regular guest would prefer which we found a little rude and so did other guests.
    Booked to return in August with our children but holiday was cancelled unfortunately
    Do be aware of locals pretending to work at hotel in the town... They do not!! This is not just this hotel but an issue with the locals in the town centre

    Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank TeamCD
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

    A beautiful hotel with the most friendly staff. Rooms well preportioned and food of a constant high standard, entertainment good with not too much pressure to join in. It was my first holiday alone and I felt included.

    Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    Thank Deb W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Moez_Borgi, Sales Manager Assistant at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2015

    Dear guest;
    Thank you for your time to share such a review of your stay with us in Petit Palais on Tripadvisor. we appreciate your positive reviews and recommendations; we keep good account to improve our service and satisfy you more again in the future.

    Best Regards;

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 July 2015

    lovely hotel,with great,friendly staff,food catered for all nationalities,rooms cleaned to high standard everyday,animation team,[ miro,sonya and tito ] were very attentive and tried to get everyone involved in games and shows..i especially loved playing boules with everyone,brilliant game and had lots of laughs..markets are good,but dont go if you dont like being hassled,crocodile park and pirate ship excursions were fun..taxis are very cheap to anywhere..all in all this was a great,fun,relaxing holiday..met some really nice peeps too...

    Room Tip: best rooms round pool
    • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Shane1965
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Belkhiria_Mohamed, Directeur général at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2015

    Dear Guest,

    We would like to thank you very much for your nice review about your last staying in our hotel Smartline Petit Palais.
    Please note that this review is a fantastic encouragement for our staff and for that we keep looking for improving our service and facilities' quality.

    Looking forward to welcoming you very soon,

    Best Regards,

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 July 2015

    From the moment we arrived, we were made to feel very welcome. Our room was big, comfortable and always clean. the food was a little disappointing for the first couple of days, then there was a big improvement, plenty of choice. Every member of staff were friendly and helpful and always did their best to help you. thank you to you all and a special thanks to the entertainment team Miro, Sonia and Tito, you did a brilliant job. Also to our Thomas Cook rep Abdikarim who was there most days. Finally a big thank you to the manager who made sure everything was the best it could be. Well done to you all

    Room Tip: If you want a quieter room, don`t get one overlooking the pool
    • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank sas19712015
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Belkhiria_Mohamed, Directeur général at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2015

    Hello,

    We would like to thank you very much for your nice review about your last staying in our hotel.
    Please note that this review is a fantastic encouragement for our staff and for that we keep looking for improving our service and facilities' quality.

    Looking forward to welcoming you very soon,

    Best Regards,

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews