We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Cedriana
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ksar Djerba(Midoun)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$181
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sidi Mansour Resort & Spa(Midoun)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Les jardins de Toumana(Midoun)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Joya Paradise(Midoun)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$138
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$438
clubmed.us
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dar Jasmin Djerba(Midoun)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
251
223
65
38
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
223
65
38
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

A great 3 stars hotel especially if you are with family and wanna have fun and enjoy a relaxing stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful all smiley, the rooms are not luxurious but still clean and very practical for the essential things, sleeping, showering and all ... The animators are very resourceful and will do whatever they can to put you in the mood to have tons of fun, from water games to archery tournaments, the kids will also love the toboggan and the kids club. The food is great as well, you just feel like welcomed everywhere you go in the hotel. I would recommend it for families singles and couples.
A very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Aref B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

Grabbed some cheap flights so took a chance on this hotel. Kids loved it. Genuine friendly staff made my kids holiday one to remember . No hassle grabbing a taxi to town n sufferred none of the usual harrassment u get as a white female in arab countries. Felt so safe even took my daughter into town whilst dad went back to the hotel in taxi. Mega friendly island all round and u feel like u have gone back in time..to how tunisia was before tourists arrived. Hate to see it change. Hotel food was always tasty n kids didnt complain which was a first..they would always offer to throw some nuggets in the fryer for kids but tbh my children enjoyed trying out the buffet and became more independant. Normally i watch my kids like a hawk but in this hotel it felt safe watching them go off to the kids club to paint and staff always guarding them well despite language barrier. Excellent hotel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank pinkcandyfloss2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 7 nights... welcomed with a drink and lots of smiles.. food was lovely..clean rooms.. staff were brilliant .. weather fantastic.. tunisia is a beautiful place.. i would go back here tomorrow.. thankyou to everyone at this hotel.. made some lovely friends..
claire - uk

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Clairebeckett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

Another 2 days left of our holiday the room is great, the hotel is great the food is great, the staff are great but the night time entertainment is the poorest we've come across. Day time is great, club for kids loads of the staff entertaining in and out of the pool. Very friendly people but again I'm sorry night time entertainment is utter rubbish! Private beach is great, security great sea turquoise blue... would come back if they sort out the entertainment for us British. Sort the entertainment out and it'd get a good from me.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
8  Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

Had a wonderful 1 week holiday here with my partner and his parents, food was amazing something different to try everyday and something for every palate loved the beach and expecially the all inclusive bar on it, plenty of activities to do like quad biking, paragliding, jet skiing, camel riding ect ect for an extremely cheap price I spent £85 the whole holiday and did 7 activities. Everything was clean the pool was lovely and big they also had some great slides at the hotel. You could book in for spa treatments for cheap prices full body massage was about £15 but you can haggle them down. Only a few things that let it down was their was no evening entertainment when we went as they had just opened for the summer so they were in the middle of sorting it all out but we didn't mind to much as it we were so tierd from all the day time activities
All staff were lovely apart from the bar manager who was extremely rude and seemed very annoyed everytime you went to order drinks and made you feel uncomfortable but luckily he wasn't always serving. And one more thing if you do go here buy your own big beer glass or mug as their glasses are far too small so your constantly going up for drinks. But don't let that put you of as we had one of the best holidays we have ever had! Would definitely return

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
7  Thank Abz111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews