We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place for doing nothing ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mahdia Palace Thalasso
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Mahdia
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice place for doing nothing: sea, sun and white sand) it's a really good beach-very clean and comfortable. low wifi will make you force to check e-mails and etc. interesting experience with thalasso. Good for family trip)

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Alexandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,013)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 1,013 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We did a trip to Mahdia palace, we met a great animators Chipo, Bob, Ramy and Done the best guys ever! we had so much fun. The food was good, the personal was so nice to us. Definetely we will come back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kristyna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

I like so much the pepole here i never see animation team like that very professional and active all the day smiling and makes us happy and make good activities for all the guests in the hotel wonderful evening too greatting to toto and shark thanks guys we be right back sure

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank hamadioo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

when i arrive to the hotel i have a good time and i have so much fun and i love the beatch and they have a good servese and a Delicious food . the hotel is so confortable,but the best thins is the animation team . they have a good show time and a good activies : water poll , zomba, volly boll , boutcha..... thns so much animater ramy i will come back next holiday

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank omar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We had here the best holiday ever. Cant say anything bad about our trip, we enjoyed it as whole family. The animation was great and beach with sea were lovely. I cant say anything bad about food either, it was very nice. I would recommend this hotel for everyone. Next year I want to come back to Tunisia for my holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank SymWhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mahdia hotels
0.9 km away
lti Mahdia Beach Hotel
lti Mahdia Beach Hotel
#16 of 17 in Mahdia
555 reviews
3.1 km away
Topkapi Beach Mahdia
Topkapi Beach Mahdia
#6 of 17 in Mahdia
294 reviews
0.7 km away
Club Thapsus Hotel
Club Thapsus Hotel
#9 of 17 in Mahdia
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
PrimaSol El Mehdi
PrimaSol El Mehdi
#7 of 17 in Mahdia
666 reviews
3.4 km away
Iberostar Royal El Mansour
0.3 km away
Nour Palace Resort
Nour Palace Resort
#5 of 17 in Mahdia
674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mahdia Palace Thalasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mahdia Palace Thalasso

Address: PB 134 Touristic Zone, Mahdia 5100, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Mahdia Governorate > Mahdia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Mahdia
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mahdia
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Mahdia
Price Range: €29 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Mahdia Palace Thalasso 5*
Number of rooms: 452
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in 1996, this fabulous Palace of 5 stars lying on a 6 hectare site is located on one of the best beaches of Tunisia's coast. The MAHDIA PALACE THALASSO offers 452 rooms and suites inspired by the style of the Tunisian pure art. Located in the centre of the touristic area next to a turquoise blue sea and a sandy beach, the MAHDIA PALACE THALASSO offers modern comfort to its guests and a real sense of relaxation and well being. This mixture of modernism and tradition, associated with the harmony of colours and style is worthy to the warmth of this jewel of the city of Mahdia. Distance: 3 Km from the centre of the city, 55 Km from "Skanes-Monastir airport", 35 Km from the Coliseum "El Jem. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mahdia Palace Thalasso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mahdia Palace Thalasso Hotel Mahdia
Palace Hotel Mahdia
Mahdia Palace Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing