We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
160
192
117
68
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
192
117
68
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar great animation team private beach receptionist animators sunbeds dance
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Went there several nights to watch the Animation shows. We were staying in another hotel, but we wanted to see different shows. We enjoyed much the kids dances before shows and of course the high level of dance & Comedy shows. We had the chance to talk and know the Chief entertainment Mr Dali. An amazing educated gentelman who spoke more than 6 languages. Thank you for the nice time and for welcoming us in your hotel.❤️

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hanzbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

We Come Her for the First Time to mahdia Beach and we enjoyed the Holiday Really,
All the stuff are Nice and the Rooms are big enough and the Beach is fantastic
The Beauty of the Team is the Animation Team ,Jenny ,Raniya,Blacky,Chaggy,djo,and steve thanks for You Guys

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Nihal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Great animation team, amazing service, wonderful food , beach sun relax, we had all what we need, it was amazing 11 days, all personal took care about us , the best hotel where I was in Tunisia , I really recommend the hotel to everybody who wants to joy time in Tunisia and let the brain relax from basic days, especially thanks to animators for every day smiling and waiters for their taking care about ours comfort :)))))

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Arnold_K_1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Animation team was fantastic! we liked them! they were creative, positive and polite. Shaggy was great animator, he always joked and laughed. He tried to make everyone to be active and he want to learn Russian. It was funny. We hope he’ll do it!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Oleenyash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I have been here for already one week together with my husband. We enjoyed our stay very much till now only the sun could shine a little bit more. Especially the food and our team of animators Rico, Shaggy, Ran, Lolla, Pipito, Bili, the dj Aimen impressed us a lot for their engagement and big humour: every day funny minidisco which even my husband and me love a lot, then dart every day or boule at the beach with other guests. We will not forget their hospitality !! Shukran djesilan!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susanne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews