We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
159
192
119
69
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
192
119
69
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar water polo great animation team private beach dart receptionist animators rico holiday sunbeds shows archery dance
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Went there several nights to watch the Animation shows. We were staying in another hotel, but we wanted to see different shows. We enjoyed much the kids dances before shows and of course the high level of dance & Comedy shows. We had the chance to talk and know the Chief entertainment Mr Dali. An amazing educated gentelman who spoke more than 6 languages. Thank you for the nice time and for welcoming us in your hotel.❤️

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hanzbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Great animation team, amazing service, wonderful food , beach sun relax, we had all what we need, it was amazing 11 days, all personal took care about us , the best hotel where I was in Tunisia , I really recommend the hotel to everybody who wants to joy time in Tunisia and let the brain relax from basic days, especially thanks to animators for every day smiling and waiters for their taking care about ours comfort :)))))

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Arnold_K_1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Animation team was fantastic! we liked them! they were creative, positive and polite. Shaggy was great animator, he always joked and laughed. He tried to make everyone to be active and he want to learn Russian. It was funny. We hope he’ll do it!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Oleenyash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I have been here for already one week together with my husband. We enjoyed our stay very much till now only the sun could shine a little bit more. Especially the food and our team of animators Rico, Shaggy, Ran, Lolla, Pipito, Bili, the dj Aimen impressed us a lot for their engagement and big humour: every day funny minidisco which even my husband and me love a lot, then dart every day or boule at the beach with other guests. We will not forget their hospitality !! Shukran djesilan!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susanne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This hotel is decent. Our room was weirdly designed (only one power outlet) and not super clean but beds were comfortable. The food and service were good. This was our second "all inclusive" vacation and the food here was much better than the last hotel. The flow of people made sense and beverages were readily available. We use the spa (great value!) and had a relaxing time.

Date of stay: September 2017
2  Thank mamajoejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews