We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
490
286
83
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
286
83
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el mansour pool bar animation team great holiday every evening two weeks water polo love tunisia special thanks big thanks beautiful beach sea mario entertainment waiters tips shakira
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Washington wonderfull time And hotel And foods mix And testy i like view of hotel And poolstufs lovely And kind And room clean,big thanks fór animation teams great shows And much caring ,fór sure Will Back Soon.xxx

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lukas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

We were very pleased with the fantastic programs from animations team and had so much fun.. with dancing zumba with Baguera.., morning water aerobik , laughing at evening show thank you .. Well done to all..

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

It was a great holiday i like everything foods pool and animations team so i would like to back and im sure everyone Who came here like it too, sea beautifull and romantic we enjoye so much and specialy show time every evening is super big thanks for Mido

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Martina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel we got a good and big room but we did need to wait a bit good service by the pool also friendly and flirting staff of bar im not very happy by the food it can be better but we find something to eat. Animation is super good ptogram and nice evening shows animation chief is amazing also his assistant zizo and all the team mike baguera mido and crazy momo its our first time in mahdia and we are happy

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Julia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel; food can be better but everything else was ao good especially the animation team they doing so good job we would like yo thank Ramos the team leader best chief professional and so friendly also all the team Mike in archery baguera in zumba zizo in step aerobics.. great shows

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 599kelri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews