We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
493
285
83
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
285
83
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el mansour animation team pool bar great holiday every evening night shows water polo love tunisia special thanks beach volleyball big thanks beautiful beach sea mario entertainment waiters tips
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

We were very pleased with the fantastic programs from animations team and had so much fun.. with dancing zumba with Baguera.., morning water aerobik , laughing at evening show thank you .. Well done to all..

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

It was a great holiday i like everything foods pool and animations team so i would like to back and im sure everyone Who came here like it too, sea beautifull and romantic we enjoye so much and specialy show time every evening is super big thanks for Mido

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Martina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel we got a good and big room but we did need to wait a bit good service by the pool also friendly and flirting staff of bar im not very happy by the food it can be better but we find something to eat. Animation is super good ptogram and nice evening shows animation chief is amazing also his assistant zizo and all the team mike baguera mido and crazy momo its our first time in mahdia and we are happy

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Julia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel; food can be better but everything else was ao good especially the animation team they doing so good job we would like yo thank Ramos the team leader best chief professional and so friendly also all the team Mike in archery baguera in zumba zizo in step aerobics.. great shows

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

I was with my familie in hotel Vinci Mansour.i really enjoyed my trip And i Will Back next time.animation very good,defferent's show.thank you fór all the team.ramos,rahma,bagera,mido,(zizou)i will Back Soon

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Fearless818630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews