We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
493
285
83
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
285
83
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el mansour animation team pool bar great holiday every evening night shows water polo love tunisia special thanks beach volleyball big thanks beautiful beach sea mario entertainment waiters tips
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel Nice beatch Nice personal! Nice reception and i like food and activiti! Beautifull animation amasing equipe Juliá and amal They are The most cute in The hotel we spend a Good time and we enjoyed our vacation with all The equipe and we will back in The next years

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank Jirka T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

We spend here very good time. People in hotel are very nice. Mario is number one and his team too - Miro, Zizu, Willy, Julia and Ramos. Beach is very nice. Food in hotel is perfect. Thank you for everything.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Terezaaaa7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

I did spend my holiday in Vincci el Mansour with friends and we loved so much the animation team of the hotel very professional guys and friendly all day smiling offering us a rich program.. thanks a lot Ramos Zizo Mario Kamini and Julia and Amal we will see you again for sure looking forward to see your new shows

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank ShikoN16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Its not my first time at Vincci El Mansour Mahdia this hotel was and still always amazing specially with his animation team who do a great job and special thanks to zizou, kamini , Mario ,shakira ,julia very smiley and professional team always give the best to satisfy everybody. I will defenitely come back and see you again..thanks Mr Ramoss the chef animation and good luck for you all . I will come back

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Sirin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

It was best holiday I had, very good hotel,clean room, food so delicious,very good animation team are so friendly, everyday different show, so lovely team, they are amazing. We will back soon hope to see all of u again, thank u to make us happy.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Gigi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews