We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
471
282
80
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
471
282
80
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel mansouranimation teamnight showsevery eveningwater polotunisiaseaholidayentertainmentarcherydancing
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel Nice beatch Nice personal! Nice reception and i like food and activiti! Beautifull animation amasing equipe Juliá and amal They are The most cute in The hotel we spend a Good time and we enjoyed our vacation with all The equipe and we will back in The next years

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
5  Thank Jirka T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

We spend here very good time. People in hotel are very nice. Mario is number one and his team too - Miro, Zizu, Willy, Julia and Ramos. Beach is very nice. Food in hotel is perfect. Thank you for everything.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Terezaaaa7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

I did spend my holiday in Vincci el Mansour with friends and we loved so much the animation team of the hotel very professional guys and friendly all day smiling offering us a rich program.. thanks a lot Ramos Zizo Mario Kamini and Julia and Amal we will see you again for sure looking forward to see your new shows

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank ShikoN16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Its not my first time at Vincci El Mansour Mahdia this hotel was and still always amazing specially with his animation team who do a great job and special thanks to zizou, kamini , Mario ,shakira ,julia very smiley and professional team always give the best to satisfy everybody. I will defenitely come back and see you again..thanks Mr Ramoss the chef animation and good luck for you all . I will come back

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Sirin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

It was best holiday I had, very good hotel,clean room, food so delicious,very good animation team are so friendly, everyday different show, so lovely team, they are amazing. We will back soon hope to see all of u again, thank u to make us happy.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Gigi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews