We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
314
194
150
87
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
194
150
87
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foam party nice animation played archery great shows every night super animation animation team big love mini disco for children evening animation great vacation water gym mahdia town beautiful beach my mum hana amina tambo
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Everything were great in this hotel, i'm really satisfited, the service was good and the animation was super
We had great days with the animators and their program
We made lot of activities (gymnastic, archery, volley ball, step...)
And we watched their super shows everynight ...
Thanks for all the animators

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank soltanijalel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELMouradi M, Responsable relations publiques at El Mouradi Mahdia, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Customer,

We thank you for your comments on your stay in our El Mouradi MAHDIA.

Our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers and opinions like yours encourage us to continue because it confirms that we are working in the right direction. We hope to have the pleasure of counting you among our customers again in the near future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

The animators were super friendly , they talk with us all the time , they suggest games also ... we really love them (ahmed, amina, aymen, hana, ilyas, alex, tambo, mazo and batista)
Everything else was good
Thanks for everyone

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bahdoudiaymen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELMouradi M, Responsable relations publiques at El Mouradi Mahdia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear guest

We are very happy to read such a positive evaluation and especially to see that you have received such a warm welcome from all our teams.

We thank you so much for you so kind words. We hope to have the opportunity to repeat or even why not, to go beyond this excellent experience.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel was good (the food, the sea, the pool...) and the animation was the best because we had much fun with the animators and we like the shows (Africa , Frames, Aladdin and cinema mix) and there was also miss hotel game ...
thanks for Ahmed and Amina and Hana and The others

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank valerykolesnik12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELMouradi M, Responsable relations publiques at El Mouradi Mahdia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear guest


We are very happy to read such a positive evaluation and especially to see that you have received such a warm welcome from all our teams.

We thank you so much for you so kind words. We hope to have the opportunity to repeat or even why not, to go beyond this excellent experience.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

It was super cool with the animation team , they have a full program for the guests during the day and the evening also , the animators are very nice and friendly
Thanks for Ahmed aymen amina Hana ilyas Alex ...

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank imandraouci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELMouradi M, Responsable relations publiques at El Mouradi Mahdia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear guest,


It is a pleasure for us to read that, once again, you have enjoyed a wonderful stay with us, and we thank you for sharing your experience in our El Mouradi.

We thank you very much for your loyalty and we would love to serve you again in our hotels, in the most beautiful destinations around the world.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

The animation was fantastic and super cool
Very friendly animators
Lot of activities during the day
Mini disco for children everynight
And great shows every night
Thanks for all the animators
We will come back next year

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lusinka472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELMouradi M, Responsable relations publiques at El Mouradi Mahdia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Best lusinka

It is a pleasure for us to read that, once again, you have enjoyed a wonderful stay with us, and we thank you for sharing your experience in our El Mouradi.

We thank you very much for your loyalty and we would love to serve you again in our hotels, in the most beautiful destinations around the world.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews