We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
156
139
87
52
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
139
87
52
87
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Hello , i verey love this hotel lela meriam, i have verey good time there and i need say thank you for all the team animation profisionelle , simo , rita ,nata, madi, acil,naim,norry, dj ken , i love this team because them respct all and smill not stop, and them to work all the time for the clients really is perfct vacanse thank you for all and i hope soon comme back

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank маргоша Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Our stay was okay, the hotel is pretty and spacious but the service is average. The best thing about the hotel is the pool and the access to the beach. However, The hotel should really improve its cleanliness level. All in all, considering the cheap price, this is an acceptable option.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

It's very nice hotel and the have the best manager his name imed and really i will back there for 5 month really i feel like home all the stuff good the looking forward to make every tourist happy so hope all my friends will go there cause you will have lovely time in that hotel $$$$ lella mariem $$$$

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Abdkrim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Luckily for me i only stayed 2 days.Staff is very rude and unfriendly especially towards Tunisian tourists !! The hotel was good, room very clean wide and basic for 4 stars hotel, they provided us with a room which has a view on the parking !!! , though the hotel was almost empty, Wi-Fi very poor. restaurant staff surprisingly rude and impolite ( we could"nt find bottles of water !!)

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elkebir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Bonjour! We stayed at Hotel Lella Mariam second time. Both of it we was very glad: we liked food, beach, sea, service. All workers of hotel are very funny, friendly and polite:) Separate thanks to animation team: Mahmoud, Bassem, Nino, Rafaa. But it is pity that Mimi absented in October....We so missed about her :(

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Margarita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews