We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
153
139
87
52
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
139
87
52
87
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Our stay was okay, the hotel is pretty and spacious but the service is average. The best thing about the hotel is the pool and the access to the beach. However, The hotel should really improve its cleanliness level. All in all, considering the cheap price, this is an acceptable option.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

It's very nice hotel and the have the best manager his name imed and really i will back there for 5 month really i feel like home all the stuff good the looking forward to make every tourist happy so hope all my friends will go there cause you will have lovely time in that hotel $$$$ lella mariem $$$$

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Abdkrim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Luckily for me i only stayed 2 days.Staff is very rude and unfriendly especially towards Tunisian tourists !! The hotel was good, room very clean wide and basic for 4 stars hotel, they provided us with a room which has a view on the parking !!! , though the hotel was almost empty, Wi-Fi very poor. restaurant staff surprisingly rude and impolite ( we could"nt find bottles of water !!)

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elkebir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Bonjour! We stayed at Hotel Lella Mariam second time. Both of it we was very glad: we liked food, beach, sea, service. All workers of hotel are very funny, friendly and polite:) Separate thanks to animation team: Mahmoud, Bassem, Nino, Rafaa. But it is pity that Mimi absented in October....We so missed about her :(

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Margarita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We were planning on staying 5 nights in this hotel but ended up running for our lives , we only spent one night and it was so bad that we had to look for another place , we booked 2 rooms and they claimed that they were cleaning them that is why we had to wait for an hour or so , after we entered our rooms they weren't clean at all , hair and dust on the floor , and the smell was awful , and the AC didn't work at all so they gave us new rooms , same problem ! One of the rooms had urine in the toilet !!! And the AC still didn't work in that same room , we asked them to fix it at 3pm , we talked to them three times ! By 1am they listened to us and checked the room !! And they changed it for us a 3rd time ! 1am !! I don't understand how they have 4 starts ! Food wasn't good at all with limited options ! We hated every minute of it !

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews