We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Residence Bellevue(Zarzis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zephir Hotel & Spa(Zarzis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$120
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Dar Nesma(Zarzis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
142
137
84
51
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
137
84
51
74
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

It's very nice hotel and the have the best manager his name imed and really i will back there for 5 month really i feel like home all the stuff good the looking forward to make every tourist happy so hope all my friends will go there cause you will have lovely time in that hotel $$$$ lella mariem $$$$

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Abdkrim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Luckily for me i only stayed 2 days.Staff is very rude and unfriendly especially towards Tunisian tourists !! The hotel was good, room very clean wide and basic for 4 stars hotel, they provided us with a room which has a view on the parking !!! , though the hotel was almost empty, Wi-Fi very poor. restaurant staff surprisingly rude and impolite ( we could"nt find bottles of water !!)

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elkebir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Bonjour! We stayed at Hotel Lella Mariam second time. Both of it we was very glad: we liked food, beach, sea, service. All workers of hotel are very funny, friendly and polite:) Separate thanks to animation team: Mahmoud, Bassem, Nino, Rafaa. But it is pity that Mimi absented in October....We so missed about her :(

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Margarita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

We were planning on staying 5 nights in this hotel but ended up running for our lives , we only spent one night and it was so bad that we had to look for another place , we booked 2 rooms and they claimed that they were cleaning them that is why we had to wait for an hour or so , after we entered our rooms they weren't clean at all , hair and dust on the floor , and the smell was awful , and the AC didn't work at all so they gave us new rooms , same problem ! One of the rooms had urine in the toilet !!! And the AC still didn't work in that same room , we asked them to fix it at 3pm , we talked to them three times ! By 1am they listened to us and checked the room !! And they changed it for us a 3rd time ! 1am !! I don't understand how they have 4 starts ! Food wasn't good at all with limited options ! We hated every minute of it !

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

The hotel was quite good, look a recent built and this is what surprised me.
Technically, rooms are clean but so basic for a 4stars hotel, no HD channels, no LED tv, just a poor signals.
The covered swimming pool was not at warm & convenient temperature, it was too cold. The girl working there refused to activate heating pump, nether to activate skimmers water jet :(
Staff is not welcoming, starting from reception.
At hotel restaurant... Total mess : bad prepared food, we were also left without dessert. And the big surprise, we took some glasses of soda and water from soda distribution machine there ( not closed bottles) we were obliged to pay for 2€ per glass !!!

Honestly, Not recommended.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Chokri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews