We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
153
139
87
52
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
139
87
52
88
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Good hotel, great location (near the sea), nice and kind hotel people, the language is not so good for us, i would recommend to learn deutch and french, pool is good, food is good but always the same, chamber is very good with airco and a balcony with view on the pool and the sea if you choosed for seaview, it's good for families and couples. Thanks!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Austin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We spent a week in this hotel and I would never go there again. During first three days we were calling 5 times for people from maintenance. It is visible that somebody was really in rush to complete this hotel before the main season, so the quality of construction looks like it is. Pool, animation team is fine, beach and drinks as well. However, the food was not so good (purely subjective), but staff of the “restaurant” and the quality of the service in the “restaurant” is very poor. Tables are not prepared when you come, when you want to order drinks, they ignore you, plates and glasses are dirty and many more. When I compare this hotel and quality of service with my previous experiences I must rate him as poor.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Homie88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Accomodation was nice, room was everytime clean and staff gave us clear towels every day. But what was horrible was eating. At the restaurant was very little food. In this restaurant the personal told: Not working - Ramadan!!! And what, that they have a Ramadan? We are payed customers and we want the best service. All time we have dishes on the table and nobody tidied. And so we didn´t have bottle of water on the table. And I donť speak about dirty plates and cups in this restaurant. It is sooooo discusting and not hygienic!!! From our room we have view to the rubbish dump.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
9  Thank Karibic_nights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We are a young couple from Germany and this was our first holiday in Tunisia. When we arrived at the hotel we were perfectly welcomed. Although we arrived latetly, the diner was still warm and there was a great variety so that everyone could find something pleasant to eat.
The room was clean and the maid decorated it very lovingly, especially when we gave him tip.
A great compliment goes to the animation team, which did everything to make our holiday the best one we ever had. Sometimes they were a bit intrusive, but the games were always really funny.
The beach was great, too and there was always someone who looked after your stuff. But take care of the merchants! They are annoying and want you to buy a trip all the time.
We did three of these tours and we can really recommend these: Horse/ camel riding, jetski and the traditional Djerba tour, which our tour operator offered us.
All in all this is a great hotel and we would come back every time :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
21  Thank Nadja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We spent exellent 2 weeks in Lella Meriam. The professional and very friendly, hospitable staff maked our holidays unforgettable. We were located in a comfortable room with a sea view and the bathroom with a hydromasage bath. The room was cleaned and the towels were changed daily. The management take care of everything. Even on the beach we saw every day someone of them checking if everything was going on in the right way. The food was varied so we could always find something tasty. We recommend this hotel to everyone .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank Katarzyna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews