We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveller rating
715
189
75
51
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
715
189
75
51
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews splash world life guards beach bar animation team pizza first choice aqua park rovers return kids pool cash machine water slides bar staff quiet room great holiday family holiday beach is lovely english channels
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The room was really clean the staff were all amiable and the food as really top class! what really caught me is that everything was very well organized and everything was in reach, my week-end went very smoothly and i really enjoyed it! (GI.ENIT)

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Oussama B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear sir Oussama ,

Thank you for visiting our hotel, we are delighted to see your comment on our hotel Splashworld Venus Beach. , it is wonderful to read that you felt that our animation team is amazing, this is always our aim. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel , ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication at all times.

With warmest regards.
Management Team
Hotel Splashworld Venus beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We had an amazing weekend, and we really had appreciated your hospitality and professionalism.
the staff was well qualified, the food was extremely delicious, and we were all satisfied.
thank you
ENIT GI

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mariem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Mariem,

Thank you for visiting our hotel, we are delighted to see your comment on our hotel Splashworld Venus Beach. , it is wonderful to read that you felt that our animation team is amazing, this is always our aim. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel , ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication at all times.

With warmest regards.
Management Team
Hotel Splashworld Venus beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

I've been to this hotel twice and i've spent only the one night during the week-end but what i really liked is that even for a short time i had so much fun in its aqua parc that has a variety of slides and I also liked the food which was very tasty. Finally the main restaurant offers too many choices of meals at any given time of the day.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank WajdiE6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Mister wajdi,

Thank you for visiting our hotel, we are delighted to see your comment on our hotel Splashworld Venus Beach. , it is wonderful to read that you felt that our animation team is amazing, this is always our aim. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel , ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication at all times.

With warmest regards.
Management Team
Hotel Splashworld Venus beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

That' was an excellent journey in this summer . I spent a really good time in this hotel thanks of the high service,the food , the animation and especially the crazy splash word .l had a friendship with the animators; we had fun together and we played football and voley ball. .....

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aziz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017
Google Translation

Cher client ,

merci de votre visite à notre hôtel, nous sommes ravis de voir votre commentaire sur notre compte hôtel Splashworld Venus Beach. Il est merveilleux de lire ce que vous avez senti durant votre séjour, nous transmettrons les félicitations à l'équipe d'animation , l'acceuil et l'aquaparc . Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau à notre hôtel. Nous vous assurant à l'avance de notre plus grande attention et le dévouement à tout moment.

Avec les meilleures salutations.
L’équipe de l'hôtel Splashworld Venus Beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I like the splah word Venus beach hotel i like the animation And the team the bar And restaurant are awsoeme the room clean Every day also it´s the Best holiday i get it in my life
And i wish spend all my holiday because i like the venus hotel because it's so Good And comfort

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Adela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017
Google Translation

Chére Adela ,

merci de votre visite à notre hôtel, nous sommes ravis de voir votre commentaire sur notre compte hôtel Splashworld Venus Beach. Il est merveilleux de lire ce que vous avez senti durant votre séjour, ce qui était notre objectif pour toujours. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau à notre hôtel. Nous vous assurant à l'avance de notre plus grande attention et le dévouement à tout moment.

Avec les meilleures salutations.
L’équipe de l'hôtel Splashworld Venus Beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews