We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
SplashWorld Venus Beach
Ranked #5 of 119 Hotels in Hammamet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I had a very nice stay, the staff was surprisingly very organized and I appreciated how they welcomed us upon our arrival. The food was delicious will definitely recommend it to my friends. keep up the good work!! ENIT GI.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siwar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Miss Siwar,

Thank you for visiting our hotel, we are delighted to see your comment on our hotel Splashworld Venus Beach. , it is wonderful to read that you felt that our animation team is amazing, this is always our aim. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel , ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication at all times.

With warmest regards.
Management Team
Hotel Splashworld Venus beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (803)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 803 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017

The room was really clean the staff were all amiable and the food as really top class! what really caught me is that everything was very well organized and everything was in reach, my week-end went very smoothly and i really enjoyed it! (GI.ENIT)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Oussama B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear sir Oussama ,

Thank you for visiting our hotel, we are delighted to see your comment on our hotel Splashworld Venus Beach. , it is wonderful to read that you felt that our animation team is amazing, this is always our aim. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel , ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication at all times.

With warmest regards.
Management Team
Hotel Splashworld Venus beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We had an amazing weekend, and we really had appreciated your hospitality and professionalism.
the staff was well qualified, the food was extremely delicious, and we were all satisfied.
thank you
ENIT GI

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Mariem,

Thank you for visiting our hotel, we are delighted to see your comment on our hotel Splashworld Venus Beach. , it is wonderful to read that you felt that our animation team is amazing, this is always our aim. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel , ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication at all times.

With warmest regards.
Management Team
Hotel Splashworld Venus beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

I've been to this hotel twice and i've spent only the one night during the week-end but what i really liked is that even for a short time i had so much fun in its aqua parc that has a variety of slides and I also liked the food which was very tasty. Finally the main restaurant offers too many choices of meals at any given time of the day.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wajdi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Mister wajdi,

Thank you for visiting our hotel, we are delighted to see your comment on our hotel Splashworld Venus Beach. , it is wonderful to read that you felt that our animation team is amazing, this is always our aim. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel , ensuring you in advance of our utmost care and dedication at all times.

With warmest regards.
Management Team
Hotel Splashworld Venus beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

That' was an excellent journey in this summer . I spent a really good time in this hotel thanks of the high service,the food , the animation and especially the crazy splash word .l had a friendship with the animators; we had fun together and we played football and voley ball. .....

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Aziz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHAMED S, Directeur général at SplashWorld Venus Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017
Google Translation

Cher client ,

merci de votre visite à notre hôtel, nous sommes ravis de voir votre commentaire sur notre compte hôtel Splashworld Venus Beach. Il est merveilleux de lire ce que vous avez senti durant votre séjour, nous transmettrons les félicitations à l'équipe d'animation , l'acceuil et l'aquaparc . Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau à notre hôtel. Nous vous assurant à l'avance de notre plus grande attention et le dévouement à tout moment.

Avec les meilleures salutations.
L’équipe de l'hôtel Splashworld Venus Beach Hammamet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
11.5 km away
Hotel Manar
Hotel Manar
#1 of 119 in Hammamet
2,129 reviews
8.3 km away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#3 of 119 in Hammamet
2,174 reviews
2 km away
SENTIDO Phenicia
SENTIDO Phenicia
#8 of 119 in Hammamet
6,362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
La Badira
La Badira
#2 of 119 in Hammamet
788 reviews
3.2 km away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#10 of 119 in Hammamet
1,335 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Menara
Hotel Menara
#60 of 119 in Hammamet
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SplashWorld Venus Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SplashWorld Venus Beach

Address: Zone Touristique - Av De La Paix, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia (Formerly Caribbean World Venus Beach)
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 119 Hotels in Hammamet
Price Range: €47 - €128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SplashWorld Venus Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 339
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SplashWorld Venus Beach Holidays with waterpark access. The Venus Beach has a brand new waterpark from May 2015, so check in here and you’ll be one of the first to dive in to its pack of slides and pools . CHAMBRES /Rooms : 339. Restaurant Olivier : Evening themes /Soirées à thème. Indian restaurant/restaurant indien :One per stay & reservation one day in advance. Water park avec 12 toboggans dont 9 pour adultes/ Water park with 12 slides and 9 for adult : La glissade en radeau . Le Trou Noir /Black hole. Le Body Slide . La Colline. Le Cap snack . small Le Head down multislide. La descente libre . Bugi Bugi. Le tunnel (Space tunnel Boot) Et 3 pour enfants(and 3 for the kids) Le tube slide Le wide slide Le body slide Piscine couverte/ indoor pool 2 piscines extérieures/ 2 open-air pools 2 piscines pour enfants/ 2 open-air pools for children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SplashWorld Venus Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing